Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahaha omg,i cant stop laughing cos this is so real..
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Sunday Laughs....
Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahaha omg,i cant stop laughing cos this is so real..
17 comments:
The boyfriend own I can relate. I was calling one guy like that on his line. Guy didn’t pick. I sent him a message and asked why he didn’t pick and he said that oh, he didn’t realise I was the one calling because it was a foreign number and he didn’t have it and that the phone was in the bedroom and he was in the sitting room. But if I insist he would go and pick.
ReplyDeleteIt was later I reasoned the matter and it didn’t make any sense. Like, the number I was calling was the one I was using to chat with him at the same time?????
Chai
It's very possible on WhatsApp chat. I use another phone for my WhatsApp app while the SIM is on another phone. I hardly move around the with phone I have the SIM on cos my data plan is on another network
DeleteKeep the change kwa, in this Buhari time??
ReplyDeleteLemme ask, Abroadian BVs, do they practise keep the change there too?
Si.
DeleteWe Americans dont practice keep the change. Some stores ask u if u want to donate to a named charity organization. It depends on u
DeleteYes we practice such but it's called tip, we tip almost everywhere except grocery and some retail stores
DeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeletePost three shaππππ
ReplyDeleteAs in who go clean am naππ
#BaeisBeulah
That flower post is so me...abeg who go clean am lol
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteDiamond ring go back and wear itπππππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteFunny Sunday laughs.
ReplyDeleteThe waking up in the midnight got me laughing so hard.
Hahaha!!! @go back and wear diamond necklace in the dream
ReplyDeleteData from bank account got me. I can relate, so easy and convenient, fortune spent on data when you calculate.