According to him;
"So I felt the slap, I looked up and saw the arm robbers and I said ''the car is already useless anyway, oya Oga take''.
He said " who wants your car"?
Barr!! barrr!! He pushed me in the backseat of my car and the four of them jumped in the car with me and drove off....
I'm just kinda watching what's going on to me, then I heard the driver say to the guys who were seated on either side of me and he said in Yoruba
He said ''have you finished? The guy said yes, so he said let's take him to ajah and kill him''
So you know at first I was watching a film of myself but when you hear certain things your survival instinct kicks in, so I snapped and I said take who to?.."
He has said the story before. Ain't going to YouTube.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeletePls go for your own good and betterment of your community
DeleteThis their YouTube level this days tire me mbok.
DeleteAnon, Ain't going no where either🤣🤣🤣🤣
Banky or adesua or whomever you are, I said I am not checking his youtube channel or is it a by force something? Some years back my family and I encountered thieves do you want to know what happened and how God saved us that not even a scratch touched our skin? Should I direct you to my own YouTube channel? I should go and check? Pay for my subscription then or hold your peace😋
DeleteHahahhahhahahH
DeleteLwkmd!!!
15:31🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂
DeleteRubbish!! FOH with your useless story. Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteLol you will die ontop of Banky and Adesua. As soon as you see anything about them you get horny. Your negativity is no longer news.You just don't have the data to watch the full story.
DeleteStella this ur side eyez eh...
ReplyDeleteSubscribe to his youtube channel now eh kwa.. Everybody now na youtube.
Oga hell no.
ReplyDeleteI'm not subscribing anything.
I know that you came out of the ordeal in one piece,lol, except you were dispossessed of some stuff.
Nigerians and follow follow syndrome sef!
YouTube keeee am there...I nor even wan read/hear the remaining story sef! Mtcheewwww
ReplyDeleteHaaaahaaaaahaaa!
DeleteOooooh, afo mu oooooh!
So damn annoying!
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂this is funny
ReplyDelete#BaeisBeulah
He has to come up with something better than singing to arm robbers in his jalopy to get me to view his YT.
ReplyDeletePerxian you are not nice. LMAO
DeleteHe has said this story before. About 5years ago is not new.
DeleteEven the funniest comedian wont take me to Youatube, na Banky story? Mtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteAs politics no gree work, he is slowly setting up church shop. Well done.
ReplyDelete'Obuso' U Tube
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteBlog visitors don vex finish this hot afternoon, chaaaaai!
Very hilarious comments, never a dull moment here honestly.
I read once that Toolz mistakenly posted Adesua's baby bump picture. Please, don't insult me o, she hasn't put to birth ni or miss the good news
ReplyDeleteAproko. Is the news going to put money in your account?
DeleteThe reason Coker mentioned IVF..
ReplyDeleteSame reason Simi mother was talking shit..
Click baits.
Gbam.
DeleteClick baits!
Naaaaaa!
We are not falling for it.
The only thing that takes me to YouTube is Jennifer's diary
ReplyDeleteAiyetoro town, MtvShugaNaija
DeleteI wonder what the whole YouTube channel thing is now anyway
Me Its splendid cartoon.
DeleteYouTube geng..lol
ReplyDeleteBanky, pls keep the rest of the story to yourself. Ain't subscribing to nada.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteMy besty will say aint subscribing no shit!😂😂
Chai BVs🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una no good. If banky come here e go get bp.
ReplyDeleteNa onto shedding of hot tears for him oh.
DeleteThis story again?!
ReplyDeletehow many times we wan hear this story
Happy for Banky and his wife. With all the unnecessary hate people try to send their way, they keep doing what they want and are still succeeding. Love them so much.