Big brother naija season four stat Tacha is garbed up like a Ghanaian in these photos......
Akwaaba!!!
Saturday, March 07, 2020
18 comments:
I’m not understanding ...
ReplyDeleteAsk Google!
DeletePretty lady, you go girl
ReplyDeleteI'm still yet to accept I'm a lighter version of her.
ReplyDeletePeople swear we look alike but I really can't see any resemblance 🤔
Awwww, you must be a pretty girl.
DeleteSend your picture to SDK let's know if there's any resemblance or not.
I love all of the pictures
With make up or without?
DeleteShooter gyal!😎😍😘
DeleteNow I've an imagination of your looks.
DeleteGood for her...Like Ghana customes sha...their Ankara n beads.. quite beautiful
ReplyDeleteTachas late mom is Ghanian. These pictures are also not new. She shared them when she went to visit her Ghanian fans last year; 2019.
ReplyDeleteYesterday was Ghana's independence Day hence the repost to wish them a happy independence Day.
No wonder she called it motherland. Wow.
DeleteAwwwww!
DeleteThanks for the info, may mom continue to rest in peace,amen.
Ghana is called motherland just like Nigeria is fatherland. Children belong to women and so on. Not a tacha thing 1820
DeleteMy baby girl!!😍😘
ReplyDeleteShe’s half Ghanaian. Cute pictures
ReplyDeleteOhema
ReplyDeleteNice Pictures Tacha.
ReplyDeleteROK TV 2 and 3 also celebrated with Ghana by changing their LOGO to Ghana flag.
My opinion is that, she is special