Friday, March 13, 2020
28 comments:
Pretty girl
ReplyDeleteGirl u can cover those boobied Nd still slay tho! U just keep making hater take jabs at u cos of obo tatoo. I will not tolerate any body odour shaming on this post ⚔️
DeleteShe pretty
ReplyDeleteThis girl and mad editing ehn! She edited the tatoo comot!
ReplyDeleteππππππππππ
DeleteTatoo have disappeared
Kini problem Γ wα»n Γ³ nΓ nakedness yΓ sha.
ReplyDeleteWey davido?
DeleteEven the Heart had to stretch to fit both ends Ikwakwakwakwakwa bwest of...... *slaps* bet I didn’t say “life” na π’ππ€£
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Her look-away game is always on point!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.
Stella what is the essence of posting a picture and covering up the main reason why we came to see it...pls I suggest that u don't post at all than post and cover.
ReplyDeleteWE ARE ALL ADULTS HERE AND SO SEMI NUDITY SHOULDN'T BE A BIG DEAL HERE
LEP π
Fine babe....
ReplyDeleteBut where is the tatoo..
She is not proud of it?
Or concealer has covered it?
Where's David?
ReplyDeleteHaba!
ReplyDeleteMust you insult with breasts exposure?
Stella’s obioma has resumed work!
ReplyDeleteNonsense. Pointless existence.
ReplyDeleteLosing steam...
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful but she should stop baring cleavage,it’s classless
ReplyDeleteTacha hot hot!
ReplyDeleteWhat is with the trend of wearing your purse like a crayfish seller by the waist.?
ReplyDeleteI want to know who started that ghetto& razz trend..
Chizzy J.
That thing irritates me
DeleteIs that a piggy bank ? Cos from her caption seems she’s advertising for them?
ReplyDeletePretty lady, please cover up a little
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful Tacha that can never go wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteDavido has refused to notice her tattoo π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ hanty has decided to borrow herself some sense to edit the tattoo off her Manchesterπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteYes Queen, I love you
ReplyDeleteShe reeks of desperation. Desperate to be noticed by men who will reach out for her services. Girl sorry. Bbnaija no be work. The only thing you gain is popularity without money
ReplyDeleteSo she now is not proud of that tattoo on the boobs. When she did it she was all over the insta on how you do you, now it has come back to bite her. This life na jeje. Then again na small girl been the worry her. Welcome to the real world outside of social media
ReplyDeleteGreat