Reality star Ifu Ennada says Reality star Kemen has been begging her for Marriage?WOW!!!
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Reality Star Ifu Ennada Alleges Fitness Coach Kemen Is Begging To Marry Her And Rejects His Proposal In An Instagram Post
Is this a Joke or what?
Reality star Ifu Ennada says Reality star Kemen has been begging her for Marriage?WOW!!!
53 comments:
Fake.
ReplyDeleteFake lives.
Begging to marry you or marry those breasts you displayed?
Begging to marry you because you are a jewel of inestimable ππvalue? For where -fake
will you tell us those that dumped you after chopping raw and filling you will babies?
Very nauseating behavior...π©π©π©π©
Stella this sounds like a playful joke at her friend. Nothing serious
DeleteIfu. U play 2 much
DeleteI dislike this big mouth girl
DeleteNothing serious, they are obviously playing
Delete@Everyoung
DeleteNo be like play like play, fly dey follow dead body enter grave?
Irritant!!!!
ReplyDeleteObviously a joke but people will use the opportunity to attack Ifu, the girl they love to hate
ReplyDeleteI love u eka joy u always so blunt with the truth that's why they keep hating on u, been following your comments for years now and this is my observation... continue being u.
DeleteHypocrite..the same way you love to use an opportunity to attack those you hate.
Delete16:21 she's a big hypocrite.
DeleteSo even if this dude truly proposed to you (in secret perhaps), announcing it to the whole world is the way to reject him?
ReplyDeleteSee how they display their foul-smelling characters online?
π€’π€’π€’
U are telling us as per master piece, hottie, rich , Miss world, Meghan Markle , young under 20. I’m so indifferent about ds Ifu. I don’t want to use d word, hate. Abegi. Hot cake indeed. Unfortunately, I never noticed her in BBN .
ReplyDeleteThis one no well.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteObiakwa! Gbazaqueen..
ReplyDelete@Chocolate see who is hereπππ Trust you're good darling. Changed phone and lost your contact. Please be safe ππ€π€π€
DeleteThis girl is not completely normal or maybe she just love chasing clouts. Ahn ahn u no dey tire ni?
ReplyDeleteThis one is deranged. I blame Kemen for giving this fool a chance to post thus rubbisb
ReplyDeleteAnything for attention ππ³π
ReplyDeleteThat is been childish. Must she tell the whole world that she's rejecting him? I bet she will end up an aunty Gwezz without a man in her life. If man now, women will not allow us hear word that he kiss and tell. What do u call this one?
ReplyDeleteMtchwwwwwwww
They. Will come and por their fruatration on poor Ifu now. It's obviously a joke!
ReplyDeleteU no dey see them???
DeleteYou are "frustrating" us with your comment.
DeleteE weak me aswear.
Deleteπππππ.
ReplyDeleteCalm down guys! Take a joke!
ReplyDeleteShe just wanted to trend with covid-19 now, pls allow her to trend small.kemen ko uti ni.
ReplyDeleteEkwulekwu
ReplyDeleteThis one will now say she is above 14.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is just a loud mouth, fake ass.
ReplyDeleteFine, he's begging you. What should the public do about it.
Omg calm down guys this is obviously just for bants wtf.
ReplyDeleteEven if he did, you had to come on social media and announce that u turned him down.
ReplyDeleteO dikwa egwu oooh
abeg who asked her? until she turn evening newspaper her eyes no go clear
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker
ReplyDeleteI think she's just joking..
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she is just kidding ,
ReplyDelete101 ways of staying afloat in times like this.
These 'celebs' have an unhealthy appetite for attention!
ReplyDeleteJolly good fellow.
ReplyDeleteProbably a joke.
It’s obviously a joke but you people will pretend that you don’t recognize jokes anymore because it’s Ifu. Meanwhile you stay laughing at dry a** jokes posted on here
ReplyDeleteHypocricy.
DeleteNigerians, especially the women, are greatly frustrated. Just look at most comments. Better revise your chronicles so you can send to Stella instead of being here hating on someone else's child. And if you ask now, " I do praise and worship for 2 hours every midnight... My hobbies are fasting and deliverance". God help us all.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLmao @ fasting and deliverance..
πππ
DeletePeople, calm down!!! It's obvious she is joking. Even Kemen knows she's joking. Chai
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI have laughed so much at the comments. The poor girl is obviously joking
Asin ehn
DeleteLmao
I tire oooh!!!
DeleteEveryone is saint now
Must you say on social media ππππππ attention seeker. Mtcheeeew mtcheeeew πππ
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad! Too much play is bad no one will ever take her serious. This might be a joke but coming from Ifu? I doubt.
ReplyDeleteHow old is this Ifu sef? People are busy with Corona Wahala, she’s talking about disturbing & marriage. Sorry Ifu, if it was a joke , it came at the wrong time & I expected u to know when to play & be serious. This ur joke is dry & annoying.
ReplyDeleteHer joke came at d wrong time.
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi