Her words:
“My mother’s prayers have been working for me. I didn’t know that the love I’m getting was going to be so overwhelming and I’m surprised about everything.
“I remember crying more than I prayed. I remember questioning God and for a couple of years, I hated God if that makes any sense. It was difficult for me to get back to where I was with God because I struggled to pray. You know, I lost my dad.
“School wasn’t going fine and I had a lot of setbacks. But looking at things now, I feel that I had to have gone through that phase to be where I am today. That’s why I appreciate things now and I won’t trade my journey so far for anything now.
“My mum has been really supportive because she believes in me. She understands why I’m passionate about my career and has never complained that I’m overdoing things. It’s been all positive vibes from her and even people in the northern part of the country (where I come from) have been very supportive, to my surprise.”
Also speaking relationship with other ex-housemates, Diane Russet said, “I am friends with all the housemates; together, we are a ‘vibe’. We act like brothers and sisters and care for one another. I personally have a genuine love for all the ex- housemates. All that happened at my birthday bash was just us having fun as we had always done while in the house.”
“I found a sister I never had in Mercy Eke. Initially, I didn’t think I would be close to her but I can’t help loving her; she’s really a nice person. She pushes and inspires me to do things that I didn’t know I could do.”
information.ng
I don’t know when my own breakthrough will come too but I’m very hopeful. I don’t feel like waking up every morning because once i do i start to think about life. God please send my helper my way very soon. I am sad and frustrated, please who has any business ideas ?
ReplyDeleteCovid 19 is good biz. C what u can do. Sterizer and gloves sell quick
DeleteDon't give up,look for something small to do and watch God come through for you.
DeleteBaby Dayan! Our very own small pin charger! The sky is your limit.
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI reserve my comment!
Who sabi una? Go test yourselves. U n messy were both at that award show u were killing yourself about.
DeleteSee her mouth
ReplyDeleteEnu kpekpeye๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteThere is nothing like kpekpeye or kpele. It is pepeye, pele.
DeleteLmao!
DeleteOkay Enu pepeye. All still the same ๐๐๐
DeleteThe only thing I like abt u is that u have small sense. U didn't follow messy to her sponsored trip to Dubai before u disgrace yourself like her
ReplyDeleteTeam self sponsored to bad!
DeletePeople like you can commit murder
Deletewat is this one saying, moron
DeleteYesso. They should keep wailing. The world revolves round us. Imagine being in London glowing cos no plastic is visible around n then sipping Ciroc seeing you trend every minutes
DeleteYou two can get lost,nobody cares
ReplyDeleteA mother's love, what can replace it?
ReplyDeleteGod bless our mothers ๐๐ฟ
Only if wishes were horses,agama will ride on them
ReplyDeleteI love most of these pepper dem housemates. The love they show one another is encouraging
ReplyDeleteI thank God for your life, Mercy has always been a sweet heart, I watched all her actions in the house
ReplyDeleteYimu! But never happy when someone else wins. Queen of audio audio
DeleteShe will smoke cigarettes tire cos we haven't started yet
DeleteAnonymous calm down, and stop littering the comment section please
DeleteThis is how silicones fans litter comment section too with plastic I'd n double ids just to have d higher ground. You won't get yourself. Lailai
DeleteMust everyone own an I'd? U messy fans like to feel d victim
DeleteMercy is always praised everywhere she goes. God's favor is with my queen
DeletePraised by who? Audio praise
DeleteThank God for giving you the strength to pull through it all and coming out victorious.๐ค๐.