BBNaija star Alex shared this 'Bad geh' photos on Instagram and talks about being a survivor,though she didn't explain what she survived....
OMG I love this look!!!
Monday, March 09, 2020
35 comments:
What's she staying,"a tear drop of tours it's better than a generation""very senseless talk,just to stay relevant they release a photo with trash talks,next please!!
ReplyDeleteWith this your Egungun be careful makeup..I bow o
DeleteAlex and Ceec of those days
DeleteBut thought they said she got talent??????
I wish she started a business when the buzzzz was high, see Ceec now surviving with Cegar post
good one
ReplyDeleteThat term "strong woman" has been abused too many times, the definition is lost today.
ReplyDeleteWe are all survivors
ReplyDeleteInukwa
DeleteWould try on this look one day when I have a long blonde wig lol
ReplyDeleteEnd time Tobi
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYeye One Trillion
DeleteHahahahhahahahahahajahahah you are sick @one trillion
DeleteHaahaahà aaaaa una no go kill persin
Delete👀 okay Alexis.
ReplyDeleteYawu yawu! Next patient pls?
ReplyDeleteAlex, YOU TALK TOO MUCH, must you always post pictures and long captions?
ReplyDeleteAnyways na small pickin you be. Awon one tear drop is a generation, lmaooo... like wtf!
Lol..🤣🤣
DeleteI wonder how many generations she must’ve lost..
El oh el.
DeleteThat fall apart sounds like legs apart.
ReplyDeleteReal legs apart, ayakata. All of them are pretenders. That is why she doesn't want to tell us what she survived.
DeleteShe survived the life of a bad girl. It is not easy.
ReplyDeleteShe is still young and is calling herself a survivor.Alex 'nwanem!!, It is when you are married, have children and face all the challenges that you can call your self a survivor not now.
ReplyDelete??
DeleteOh wow .
DeleteThese your Bvs ehn .They are so funny n salvages just like nairalanders
DeleteWe have heard you
ReplyDeleteWetin dis one don see sef. Except men using and dumping you because u too open leg. After you will start shedding tears.
ReplyDeleteHope you can count the men with proof that used and dumped her. Una like to talk anyhow for social media😒🙄
DeleteWhat did you survive? Heartbreak? Las Las u go dey alright
ReplyDeleteWhat is happening between Alex and BamBam she didn’t even congratulate her.🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteLie,she did
DeleteWhat's this one saying? Move gal
ReplyDeleteI like this girl but too talk. Epistle all the time.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with year drop and generation now.
Alex and her pity party stories
ReplyDeleteUmunne, what exactly did she survive?