May she RIP....
Friday, March 20, 2020
Media Mogul Ben Bruce Announces That His Wife Evelyn Has Succumbed To Complications From Cancer..
Former lawmaker and media mogul, Ben Bruce, who represented Bayelsa East in the eight National Assembly announced the death of his wife, Evelyn Murray Bruce, Friday morning .....
43 comments:
Chai! May her soul rest in prefect peace, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.They really loved each other. Wonder how he is going to cope now.
ReplyDeleteOh π may her soul Rest In Peace.
ReplyDeleteHard luck
ReplyDeleteMay God fill the vacuum she left. Take heart
may her soul rest in peace,
ReplyDeleteThis is heartbreaking! What a loss, So sorry to hear this. Take heart Sir
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMy heart felt condolences to the family
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. May God comfort their family.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh dear
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad
May God console your family .
Oh π’π’ RIP Evelyn Murray Bruce.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Take heart, sir.
ReplyDeleteAwww, sending Uncle Ben e-hugsπ€π€. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Cancer is a bitch y'all. Just 1 year ago I lost my bestie, a sweet soul, a young vibrant girl. Cancer kills more people than HIV. May God have mercy on us all so we can see our kids grown into their own old age.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Evelyn Murray Bruce,may condolences to the family.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. Eternal rest grant her oh Lord.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. May God comfort the family
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord console the family she left behind
ReplyDeleteSo sad!
ReplyDeleteRIP to her
Sidechick war will start
You were a rare woman and very loving too...
ReplyDeleteRest in peace mrs Bruce...
Chai!!! Rip ma'am
ReplyDeleteIts a pity sir. May she rest in peace.....amen
ReplyDeleteThis is really touching! May her soul rest in peace π₯
ReplyDeleteAwww, may her soul Rest In Peace and I pray that God grants the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Lost someone close to cancer a while back too and I know how it feels.
ReplyDeleteRip ma
ReplyDeleteSad! Rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in Peace.... this is sad.
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
ReplyDeleteRIP Ma'am
So sad. RIP.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rest in Peace. My Sincere condolences to the family.
ReplyDeleteSo heartbreaking. Rip
ReplyDeleteOh my heavens nooooo πππ. RIP
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteShe has such a cheery disposition and huge smile.
May God comfort her family. π
What a huge loss,rest on maam
ReplyDeleteSo sad π
ReplyDeleteRip ma.
RIP ma. πππ
ReplyDeleteOh dear, may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSo Sad,Rest in Peace
ReplyDeleteSo touching oo",Chai. Rest with the Lord Ma.Sir God wiΔΊ be with you at this time.
ReplyDeleteSo sad π
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May she rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rest In Peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP ma'am, Cancer is deadly. we lost one of my husband's friends to stomach cancer and he will be buried today. RIP Whiteman