Wednesday, March 11, 2020
67 comments:
Forgot he had a wife and whole three kids. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. What a pig 🐖
ReplyDeleteMarried men who deceive single ladies like this should be killed or jazzed.
DeleteImpotence juju or poverty juju or they should be made useless. I pity any married man who tries this shit with me
This is why the questionnaire for dates now should be
Delete1. Are you married?
2, Is anyone married to you?
3. Are you dating someone?
4. Is someone dating you?
5. Do you have children?
6. Do you suspect that you have children?
Also, if you hear "it's complicated", sisterly perch on your throne with your feelings until he uncomplicates things. Snoop, search, dig into his background before you allow your awesome self to fall.
Na wa!!!
Anonymous 01:25, you wont do anything. Na everybody juju dey get? You will curse, cry and move on. Case closed
DeleteAnonymous 01:25, you wont do anything. Na everybody juju dey get? You will curse, cry and move on. Case closed
DeleteEyzh I am sure he has forgotten about his own existence.
ReplyDelete😂😂
DeleteWawu!!
ReplyDeleteIgbagbe se paddy mi🤣🤣😂😂😂
Eleribu somebody.....
Ẹni ayé tí kò.
Delete😅😅😅
DeleteSilly man.
ReplyDeletePure guy man...lwkmd
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHe forgot bcos he wants to eat free cookies. Chop and clean mouth things.
ReplyDeleteMost of such men are found on Instagram!
DeleteIf they start coming for their children now... Useless man!!!
ReplyDeleteThat is what they do, very horrible people. Making you fall in love with them, and then you discovered they are married.
ReplyDeleteOmg 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂
ReplyDeletethis is funny depending on the context in which he forgot. Is it that he forgot to tell her he's married or he forgot that he is married. Umu nwoke!
ReplyDeleteI suppose it's the former.
DeleteOyibo Call It ..Selective Amnesia
DeleteI have been trying so hard to comment on sdk blog. This is my 4th year and finally able to..
DeleteFinally able to comment after 4years chai!
DeleteLol congratulations @omalicha
DeleteHahahahaha I forgot. Anu mpama
ReplyDeleteChoi Oriegwu You forgini!! God forbid bad thing
ReplyDeleteThere is a special section of hell for this kin men.
ReplyDeleteMen can forget their mother, wife and children just for sex. Imagine calling your own wife "babymama", relation, divorced, dead etc?
ReplyDeleteAll for sex o !!!
DeleteIts baffling.
🤣🤣🤣🤣the dude is a clown, "I forgot" short and simple.
ReplyDeleteSee memory loss😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteChaiii 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI bet he's a Lagos married man.
ReplyDeleteAwon: "I'm only a little bit married", "I am married...but it's not serious", "I just married my wife out of pity, i don't love her, it's you i love", "Just pretend i'm not married".
Tomorrow now the goat's wife will go and haunt down the innocent side chick and embarrass her in public meanwhile the poor girl didn't even know the horseband was married. Shiorrr.
Abeg, it's not restricted to Lagos. They are EVERYWHERE
DeleteIt's happening everywhere o not just Lagos ,
DeleteYeah one told my friend he married his wife out of pity cos she had had 3 kids for him.
My oil company boyfriend in his 50s rubbishes his wife like damn....but dia lovey dovey pics are always on his dp. All becos he wants sex. Na so i dey look the mumu
DeleteOf course, there are trifling ass married men everywhere, but those Lagos ones are a special breed. The type that'd tell you they forgot they were married.
DeleteSome Men eeerrrr
ReplyDeleteI find this so funny.. hahahahaha. Useless man
ReplyDeleteLolz d man get memory lost about his wife n kids. Make una forgive him
ReplyDeleteMine also said he forgot when I called the number that called him,he stored with a guy's name and I heard a girl voicem uncle told me he forgot to tell me it was a girl.
ReplyDeleteIt may sound funny but it happens; the hotness of some babes can make a man forget his status. Na true.
ReplyDeleteWhich hotness? Many girls that have fallen for this trap are normal looking girls. The men are just wicked and greedy
DeleteChai you and this man won't make heaven
DeleteProbably my husband 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa wetin me self dey reason be that ,cos I have 3 children😂.Una don teach us for this blog that all men cheat,but I never see any sign ooo.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete@anon19:16, please keep up the search for signs until you're lost. Have you forgotten this is internet?
Delete🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂this is serious
ReplyDelete"i forgot" to tell you...not i forgot i'm married
ReplyDeleteNdi married women. Una see Una husbands. Small time Una go dey shout husband snatcher upandan.
ReplyDeleteIn the heat of the moment, I guess.
ReplyDeleteNa dem.I nearly dated one when I was single.Thank God I snopped.I can't imagine that till now that guy is still saying he doesn't love the wife but she just gave birth to the 2nd child.Driving oga's car&living in Oga's house
ReplyDeleteChai, this man is wicked.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣he didn't even use the normal lie sef.
ReplyDeletena scam,,which kind forget be that
ReplyDeleteHe was obviously thinking with his blockus 😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteI find this funny...men shaaaaa
ReplyDeleteHe was obviously thinking with his blockus
ReplyDeleteDid you also forget your brain in your groin?😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteOloriburuku somebody😂😂😂Odindi iyawo ati omo metta tan tan. Baddest amnesia😃😃
ReplyDeleteSee brother......
ReplyDeleteBrother way Mumu... all for punani.
DeleteStraight Up!
ReplyDeleteWicked man
ReplyDeletefear men
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lol
ReplyDeleteThis is funny as heck