Tuesday, March 24, 2020
55 comments:
Leaders of tomorrow ๐ท
ReplyDelete@Richie: Just an innocent question. Does your native name starts with an 'O' and ends with an 'I'?
Deletelol! Leader of tomorrow indeed.
DeleteThis one na professional ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteBeen there done that......
But I think I used a spoon.
@Wendy he is a rich dude called Richard the traveller. He might be Oko asawo sef.
Delete@Wendy.,.. no
Delete@anon 07:07, please tell us more ๐คญ
DeleteThis is not laugh out loud oooo
ReplyDeleteIt is CRY out loud
This little boy has no business standing next to any cooking apparatus
FEAR catch me oooo
All I see is a very dirty child in a very dirty environment. Tueh!
DeleteAnon 21:36 and you have a dirty mind. Double Tueh!!
Deleteto the first anonymous that commented. some of u just open ur mouth, and hide behind ur keypads to type rubbish. Not everyone is as fortunate and live in banana island like u do. Please try not to mock others in conditions u see as beneath urs cos u dont know tomorrow
DeleteLol see his short hands
ReplyDeleteLooks like he’s trying to Stella meat
ReplyDeleteChi these kids learn fast ooo
He probably thought his mother was probably fast asleep
Baby ole
Too smart for his pants
The infant has seen someone do it so decided to take a shot at it.
ReplyDeleteHow he brought a chair to climb the table to reach the pot means he has be doing some thinking.
It's better to ask him who taught him or whom he saw do it to better understand his psych.
Lol that's not an infant. That's a toddler.
DeleteLike father, like son.
ReplyDeleteWhat a father can do, a son can do better.
This is worrisome.
ReplyDeleteHow did the kid get on the table by the way.
He must have seen an adult do that be careful what you do while carrying children.
How is this possible? I don't believe it.
ReplyDeleteIt will surprise you the things kids get up to. That is why they have to be supervised almost all the time.
DeleteYou never get pikin dascwhy you dey ask JAMB kweshion, you never see small pikin wey dey climb gate? Wey dey climb tree ,go con hang for the tree like mango?
DeleteThat's TeeJay
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
naso,,,omo yen jara e
ReplyDeleteThey said we should stay at home but we miss our snack-time...๐ช
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm .....
ReplyDeleteThe kitchen environment though...can't eat food prepared in this kitchen
ReplyDeleteBe Glad.You can afford a better place.Some can't even afford a meal how much more considering a better kitchen environment my dear
DeleteNo one offered you food from there. Are you the Chronicle poster of today? Jumping the gun and falling over your high horse. This is the reality of majority of Nigerians. If you can't share your sterilised perfect kitchen, shift.
DeleteI take it you’ve never visited a buka, Emerald. ๐ค๐
DeleteDas
DeleteEvery body rich for instagram
DeletePoor man no dey for instagram
i come like say na me start am
living fake life with cheap data
Emerald that will build 4 houses and buy lands with $5000 kwontinu
Anonymous ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ.
DeleteAnonymous ti ya were
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
You guys don't forget things easily.
Lmaooooooooooooooooo 21:02
Delete21:02 omggg ๐๐๐
DeletePhotoshop!
ReplyDeleteThis is worrisome. Na so E dey start. Little by little, joke will turn to reality.
ReplyDeleteHow did the kid climb such height?
ReplyDeleteThis makes me feel sad honestly....
ReplyDeleteHow did he even get there??? It's high.
ReplyDeleteKids esp male children you have to watch very well. They can climb things ehnn....... It is actually scary because sometimes their shenanigans lead to bad accidents.
DeleteEven girls too, my mom said that as a baby that I love climbing so much, nothing way I no fit climb, but now, na height phobia dey rush me.lol!
Delete...Baby Girl...
This is how it starts.
ReplyDelete@Emerald, Awon “formers”. We do hear abegi. Poor people no dey for ur village?
ReplyDelete...we don hear...
DeletePDP youth group leader of tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteAlways talking nonsense.
DeleteAn amu robber and looter in training and you folks are laughing out loud?
ReplyDelete๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Nigerian politician.
ReplyDeleteEmerald dont mind them just go and build a house for your mum and establish a good buisness for her
ReplyDeleteBulid a her for yourself and rent part of it
Do shopping for your family
If change remain save for your kids education and you must do all with $5000 just the way you said it. AUDIO AJEBO
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ everyone's got a story to tell someday ๐๐
ReplyDeleteMy own be say make him no fall inside the pot of soup or get burned!
ReplyDeleteHe was obviously placed there and told to do that. Who ever took the picture placed him there.
ReplyDeleteBad guy