Mabel Makun ,Interior designer and wife of Nigerian comedian, AY Makun is plus one today, March 30th.
Monday, March 30, 2020
Interior Design Entrepreneur Mabel Makun Celebrates Birthday
Mabel Makun ,Interior designer and wife of Nigerian comedian, AY Makun is plus one today, March 30th.
20 comments:
Happy birthday fine gyal๐ฅ. She is getting more beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy 50th birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa !
DeleteIs it your 50?
Are you doing well as expected of people your age?
Anonymous 13:23 weldone oh! Mabel papa/mama
DeleteNa wa for you o!
Delete50 looking like this then u are a gonner๐คฃ. Make I be like this ooo at 50.
DeleteAnonymous 13:23, is it your 50? Don't let bitterness kee you ๐๐๐๐.
DeleteAnonymous 13:23, I hope you look this good in your 20s. Olodo rabata ๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday Mabel๐๐
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
Happy bday pretty woman that hardly smiles.always serious!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sunshine. Fine sweet wine. Buh the top of this her cloth is baaadddd, not fine at all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday iyawo AY
ReplyDeleteShe’s so hot and pretty. Happy birthday’
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mabel...more graceful years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday namesake ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteFine woman๐
Happy birthday beautiful Mabel
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mabel.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you abundantly.
Nice fabric.
HBD to Mabel. It’s not easy to be married to a man with so much blessings (skills) he is most wanted by a lot of people. Continue to shine, Mabel nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama