Friday, March 06, 2020
Happy Birthday Abike
''hello, it’s my birthday today and i would like BVs to say a prayer for me.. thanks''
Happy Birthday Dear Abike!
39 comments:
Happy birthday, may God bless and keep you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAbike
Wishing you the best .
Happy birthday BV Abike, you are such a doll. ๐ God bless you and yours. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteA prayer. Not just wishes.. Ode..
DeleteAnon 13:21 And you have to insult her ? Better get lost
DeleteAnon 13:21, what the fuck! You are so vile, your prayer is pointless.
DeleteAnon come and force me to drop a wish naa. Anumanu!
DeleteIf she answers you now, you'll start writing epistle.... Shior!!
DeleteJeez anon
DeleteWhat's this about ??
Why dont some of you like peace ?
Be delivered!!!!
A taste of your own medicine and you’re crying wolf..
DeleteNtor...
Happy birthday babe ๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYour new age is blessed
Have a fab one
Happy birthday Abike. You look familiar... Have a swell day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Abike, may all your heartfelt prayers be answered.
ReplyDeleteStella, that's not a prayer.
Igba odun,odun kan ni. Happy birthday Abike Orekelewa.
ReplyDeleteOrekelewa..
DeleteI like when my Yoruba friends say this word but my pronunciation of it ehn.. DOA.
Happy birthday Abike.. Blessings upon blessings babe..
Happy birthday dear,
Deletegreater you.
Happy birthday dear may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best.๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHbd dear. God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine babe. You're blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Abike.
ReplyDeleteMay this new age,bring so many pleasant surprises for you,amen.
Happy birthday pretty Abike, may God keep you and grant you all your heart desires..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Abike. You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling..๐
ReplyDeleteOla Ola ๐๐๐๐
DeleteDarling?
Happy birthday Abike.
Remain blessed.
Happy birthday, live long and prosper ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Abike.. continue to glow in the glory of God Almighty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Abike. God's blessings upon you now and ever.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Abike, may God visit you.
ReplyDeleteMay God answer that prayer concerning that you so desire badly
Happy birthday dearie,more grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteAlways be happpy.
Happy birthday to you beautiful Abike,the Lord bless and perfect all that concerns you, in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you beautiful Abike, the Almighty beautify every area of your life even more than that lovely dress you’re wearing.
ReplyDeleteAmen.Happy birthday Abike
DeleteGod bless you
Happy birthday,wish you all the good things, you've ever wished for.