Do you who this is?She turned out a superstar!!!!
Friday, March 27, 2020
52 comments:
Funke Akindele
ReplyDeleteYes its Funke Akindele
DeleteEniola Badmus??
DeleteFunke
DeleteChildren of this age and time don’t look like this anymore. No matter how poor d parents r
DeleteFunke Akindele Bello aka Jenifa
DeleteFunke aka Jennifer.
ReplyDeleteJenifa
ReplyDeleteToyin abraham?
ReplyDeleteNo Nigerian celebrity is a super star. Except she is not a Nigerian.
ReplyDeleteYou have a problem, you just don't know it.
Delete@18:04
DeleteSo what is my problem and what is the treatment?
One day soon you will be healed. Amen
DeleteIt is so obvious. Funke Akindele
ReplyDeleteLooks like Eniola badmus; also akindele
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele
ReplyDeleteCorrect
DeleteAunty Funke
ReplyDeleteJenifa baby aka mama Ejime.
ReplyDeleteTonto dikeh
ReplyDeleteFalse. It's Obasere
DeleteBaba frayo
DeleteDats Eniola jor not Funke
ReplyDeleteD forehead and eyes.....look well peeps
Exactly. Eyes and mouth like Eniola's.
DeleteFunke she didn't change at all same face
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteWaste thinking same
Delete*was
DeleteFunke Akindele....my role model when it comes to hardwork in building her career
ReplyDeleteI like the way you were specific....same here
DeleteEniola Akindele ๐
ReplyDelete๐ฒ๐ฒ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteBest answer ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteLMAO ๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐
DeleteOr funke badmus LMAOOOO
Delete๐๐๐ Stella your BVs no go killi us o
DeleteWho is Eniola Akindele again
See the mouth. Definitely Eniola Badmus.
ReplyDeleteFunke...her eyes remain the same
ReplyDeleteEither Funke or Eniola
ReplyDeleteClearly Funke Akindele
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele,can't miss the nose.
ReplyDeleteShe be like 'snap the pishure jor'
The Egungun be kiavul crooner himself, Obasere. Nobody can tell me otherwise๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteFunke Akindele
ReplyDeleteEniola
ReplyDeleteShe carry her face grow oh๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค# Mrs Funke
ReplyDeletehelen paul
ReplyDeleteNo na Omotola Jalade
DeleteThat's Eniola badmus na. Una no dey see ni
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus