Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Gov Bello Denies Having COVID19 And Cusses Those Who Spread The Fake News...
The governor of Kogi state has debunked the viral rumour that he tested positive to coronavirus.
24 comments:
Nigerians are so quick to curse. What is the difference between him and those "rumor" spreaders?
ReplyDeleteCalm down Oga. U go still get a.m. π€¨
Deleteππππππ18:31
DeleteA derogatory word from a Governor of a state, wow. What a Numpty π. Can you imagine if this had happened abroad, that would have been the end of such a Governor. He would have released apologetic statements and also resigned the next day. To all who have HIV, its not a death sentence. Just imagine God inflicting this idiot with Coronavirus: will an HIV person not be better of him? What a nuisance. Who voted this uncouth thing into power? Nigeria is a complete joke tbh.
DeleteWhy is he cussing everyone out.He should take precautionary measures to get tested,people that are testing for the virus dont have two heads.Governor for that matter smh?????
ReplyDeleteBless but do not curse Rom. 12:14
ReplyDeleteLMAO. E pain am
ReplyDeleteAbeg...
ReplyDeleteHe should not rejoice yet but self isolate.
ReplyDeleteAgbeso Governor. Ooin!!
ReplyDelete*agbero*
DeleteTake it easy till you are totally sure.
ReplyDeleteHahaha,omg this is so funny
ReplyDeleteDont be so sure mr bello.
ReplyDeleteWhy don't I believe him?
ReplyDeleteHe's lying, it was CONFIRMED yesterday
DeleteThis Governor and ex Senator[Dino], are so full of drama, kaaai!
ReplyDelete...Baby Girl...
Foolish boys who don't understand what leadership is truly about
DeleteImagine the kind of agbero people leading us I. This country.. smh
ReplyDeleteAgbero Governor, may God help us in this country with the kind of people ruling us.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£e pain am
ReplyDeleteOga why you dey vex. In a matter of days /weeks we will know whether you have it or not
ReplyDeleteThis man isn’t a serious, see the way he is wishing hiv on people. Is he more than the people testing postive to the virus, he should better take a test than speaking American-kogi accent there.