Which actress played the bad girl role so good on screen that you have attached it to their real life character?
Monday, March 30, 2020
75 comments:
Regina was the baddest of them all followed by Eucharia.
ReplyDeleteWhere’s Liz Benson, Barbra Odoh, Sandra Achums
DeleteUK hands down. No rival o
DeleteEucharia was d bitch no mother wanted her daughter to watch. What very bold with half nude play roles and with our tight holy holy culture then. She pushed d envelope really hard
DeletePls make do with these options. In exams, do they give you more than four options to pick from. 🤔😍
DeleteWhere is Cossy, she should be there.mary Ann appollo
DeleteUk was the baddest of them all.
DeleteEucharia Anunobi
ReplyDeleteEucharia
DeleteEucharia. I'v also got madt love for sandra achums.
DeleteI didn't know I will get over my likeness for Eucharia Anunobi then. She was my best now Destiny Etiko has taken over
ReplyDeleteWhere is Sandra Achums and Rita Nzelu😄😄😄
ReplyDeleteAnyone got news about Susan Patrick?
DeleteNone of the above did it better than Regina Askia
ReplyDeleteI still remember Highway to the grave, Most wanted, etc. How I loved Bob manuel those days especially when paired with Regina - a perfect beautiful couple!
Bimbo Akintola!!!! Tutu!!!
ReplyDeleteDon't mess with my Tutu🎶🎵
DeleteDon't mess with my Tutu 🎤🎻🎺🎹🎷🎶🥁🥁
DeleteWhen I saw the post my mind went straight to 🎶🎶don't mess with my tutu🎶🎶
DeleteEucharia Anunobi
ReplyDeleteEucharia
ReplyDeleteRegina Askia of Most Wanted 🙌🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteGrowing into a young damsel watching Mme. Euchi Anunobi I thought she is da badest even in real life.
ReplyDeleteThen boom! She a carrying bible and loudspeaker, crying "fia the Lord, fia the Lord". Then my perception of her changed.
Eucharia for sure. Her eye lashes are mean-looking.
ReplyDeleteIt's a tie between Ms. Regina & Ms. Eucharia..
ReplyDeleteHonorable mentions:
Sandra Achums
Benita Nzeribe
One fair Ifeoma somebody 'forgotten her surname'
Alex Lopez
Dolly unachukwu
Rita Nzelu.
These ladies were 💯💯💯.
Back when movies dey sweet die.
I miss the good old days mehn
DeleteIs it Ifeoma Anyiam? 🙄
DeleteDo you mean Ifeoma Anyiam?
DeleteOh Alex Lopez
DeleteI miss her, where is she now?
Oh see how you just mentioned them b***ches 😍👏👏👏😁. I miss The good old Najia movies.
DeleteRegina askia was the baddest, i still remember that movie she was an armed robber with some group of girls...plus her accent was nice, i enjoyed her movies then🙌🏻
ReplyDeleteMost Wanted
Delete@isaacbaba, i still remember that movie mehn, inshort i will go look for it and download it, MOST WANTED abi. Still remember the youngest girl amongs them. Very pretty girl.
DeleteBisola Fadayomi was the youngest ladies name. Ayo Adesanya and Fabarisima.
DeleteBimbo Akintola, hands down.
ReplyDeleteEven me, I don't mess with my Tutu 😆🥰
DeleteActing one bad role isn't enough. No one can March Eucharia's daring multiple roles. She is an Undisputable queen. Where is Imariagbe my lovey dovey queen. I liked her with Ekepyong Bassey. (Hope I got their names right).
DeleteThen you don't know Bimbo Akintola. It is not just about a movie.
DeleteEucharia Anunobi.
ReplyDeleteThat Nollywood film, THE RITUAL,hmmmm.Harrd memories.
Baddest actress and Baddest Chic of Eyo Ita Hall,UNN, 2 of my elder sis be like 'UK na eti eti'
X. U guys r forgetting Glamour girls. UK was Jesus!
DeleteRegina !!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEucharia Anunobi takes the lead
ReplyDeleteSandra Achums
Segun Arinze's ex wife,can't remember her name
Alex Lopez
Ann Njemanze..... In Domitilla.....Asewo no get sister😁
DeleteWhere is Alex Lopez. Regina askia was the real bad girl sha.
ReplyDeleteRegina Askia- Badeeeeeeeest
ReplyDeleteDon't mess with my Tutu aka Bimbo Akintola
Eucharia no get ear
Sandra Achums
Shan George
Rita Nzelu
etc
Love them all for their raw unrefined talent against all odds.
Eucharia Anunobi... I can never forget her bum shorts in Glamour Girls!
ReplyDeleteThat number 1 there no follow for that list at all. 👎🏻
ReplyDeleteTalk about actresses, talk about Eucharia and Bimbo.
👍🏻👍🏻
I mean. Regina sucked at acting, let's be serious here.
DeleteEucharia - Glamour Girls
ReplyDeleteRegime - most wanted
Nobody can be Bader than Euchria!! O diro possible. Don't know much of the other ladies movies ,but I hear that they are all good good actresses. Eucharia's command of English, Her VOICE and facial expressions... . haa!! the woman bad abeg. Stella, you forgot Clarion Chukwura?? She's another bad ass. #CHISOM
ReplyDeleteUk'command of English is something else, especially when she is angry..omo she is soo good
DeleteLove Clarion and Eucharia ..where is clarion sef did she have other kids aside clarence?
DeleteTynu Akom ,you can say that again babe!! Her VOICE is a mixture of wolfy Tigres, sexy and Angelic when she's angry, Don't know how she does it 🤷♀️🤷♀️plus she fears no mother phucker. She tells she's gonna do this that exactly she's going to do. I love that woman die.😩😩#CHISOM
DeleteBimbo for me . Don't mess with my tutu😙😙😙
ReplyDeleteBimbo.... bad vixen tipetipe
ReplyDeleteRegina wasnt a fantastic actress.
ReplyDeleteEucharia, jeez, she was mean, baddddddd...I remember one where she shot her daughter , caroline danjuma to death coz of him iyke.
Eucharist Anunobi.
ReplyDeleteNo mother wanted her child/ward to watch any video cassette that had UK's pix.
She was widely refered to as "Nigerias Sharon Stone".👍
Yesssss. Nigeria Sharon stone ✅✅✅✅✅
DeleteAlex lopez,Dolly unachukwu,Gloria Young
ReplyDeleteEucharist. Because of her almost/semi nude attires & scenes in MOST of her films then.
ReplyDeleteEucharia was bad tho, i hated watching her movies them, saw them as soft porn
DeleteEucharia Anunobi....
ReplyDeleteBimbo Akintola.....period! Except you don't understand the meaning of the word "bad". The lady knew how to work it!
ReplyDeleteNext is Eucharia.
Regina, though beautiful, her name should only come up for "bad acting".
Bimbo was the 💥. There was a movie that she was cheating on her husband in it.The husband got information that she was at home with a man, he(the hubby) had to rush back, then Bimbo hid the man in the wardrobe for days. Really good movie, I have forgotten the name of the movie
DeleteBimbo Akintola is a goal! Is it her deliveries supported with Queen's english, I bow for you.
DeleteEucharia Anunobi no bad o. O lenu nbe
Eucheria for me has no rival
ReplyDeleteIt's Eucharia Anunobi, she be baddest babe then, follow by Regina.
ReplyDeleteRegina comes close but Eucharia takes the crown. Regina is like Genevieve, we love the pretty face and they can kill roles, including bad gal roles. Butttt... with Eucharia, her face alone with the jezebel eye pencil. Face alone is badt! Very bold, rude, daring, without any cares given. She was da bitch! And she has a wider range. One of the few Nollywoodians that acted young girl role and still transitioned with age into grown woman and motherly roles perfectly. From glamour girls of the 90s to Abuja connections in 2004. Killed each role and her movies grossed widely. Plus she was quite professional.. no drama or publicity stunts outside of the profession. The new Nollywood may have funds and technology but their acting sucks compared to the veterans.
ReplyDeleteClarion Chukwura too, another great actor..
✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅
DeleteEucharist Anunobi has no rival biko.Chic is the real deal.Followed by Bimbo Akintola.Regina Askia's acting no just follow at all!
ReplyDeleteEucharia Anunobi any day any time.
ReplyDeleteRegina was a terrible actress biko.
ReplyDeleteUK!! She had it all. The beauty, poise, diction...
ReplyDeleteIt's Eucharia Anunobi! Damn she's good! Followed by Clarion Chukwurah then Shan George before Bimbo Akintola
ReplyDeleteRegina Askia couldn't act well, she's only good as a rich spoilt brat in movies(president's daughter, she also tried in festival of fire) because she's a caste & her accent too!
... Jesus is my worth!
UK anyday 4 me....from her first movie I watched then BACKSTAB.....can't forget d poster n video jacket den, y'all needed t see Uk den. Aw time flies...oh well I still love me some Regina Askia n more of Bimbo Akintola.
ReplyDeleteEucharia abeg.