Celebrity quote - Social Distancing too shall pass......
Friday, March 20, 2020
52 comments:
Is it just me, or do all these pictures apart from Zubby Michael have something in common?
ReplyDeleteTS
The Divorced, The cheats and the runaways.
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteAnno 17.51 ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐ ๐ ๐ anon 17:51 u are not ok I swear
DeleteStella you are not a nice person o ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐. Choi!!! What a Explosive post!
DeleteAnon 17:51 ๐๐๐
DeleteChai ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteVery true , they all have something in common apart from Zubby ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteChoi! ๐ ๐
DeleteAnonymous 17:51, you is wickedt. Stella, ure not nice at all. Ha ha ๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐
DeleteRemaining Ubiham's post๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYes, I was expecting to see him too, hahahahahahah
DeleteFirst picture I've seen of Captain not smiling.
ReplyDeleteI feel like running to Tiwa to adjust the top of her dress just a tad higher๐
Kunbi is so pretty,melanin gal
Ken,love all your shades of blue.
Nice pictures....
Stellacious,gini na fio,couples n exes.
ReplyDeleteLmao nice pairing
DeleteSo tools ngworu and oga on top don dey do separate separate? ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteNa who carry spanner tools work this kind bad bad work bikonu?
Chineke nna dozie oo
I thought breasts are private parts?
ReplyDelete... just the nipples are private.
Delete๐๐๐@ Macbeth
Delete@Macbeth
Deletesays who?
So you or daughters can go out on the streets with just a masking tape on your
nipples?
18:12, drink a cup of humour so you can understand Macbeth's comment.
DeleteMacbeth, nice one.
Stella your today's list dikwa risky
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ na real risky list. Stella tell us the gist now
DeleteThis list is doing me one kain for body, immediately I saw the woman King, my mind tell me say na serious "if you understand" list be this
DeleteThis edition is a mix of 'couple Lemonade' and 'couple bitters'.
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete๐๐๐๐
DeleteBlossom and Maureen nko?
ReplyDeleteStella!!!! I'm seeing all shades of couple of x's. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
ReplyDeleteAkuanyanugbo1, love your humour!
DeleteHehehe !! Stella ogini di? Today's compilation tie wrapper
ReplyDeleteExes
Clout chasers
Drama kings
Choi!!!
Hey booooooo
DeleteGabriel,Adesua,banky hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteStella up to some mischief with this collage. Beautiful people them all.
ReplyDeleteCaptain without his signature smile. Poker face no fit am sha.
ReplyDeleteNothing to smile about today
DeleteLmaoo, was just scrolling down and laughing!!! ๐๐๐Stella aru adiro adi ro gi I swear. Funny and dramatic collections,#CHISOM.
ReplyDeleteToday's list get as e be o, what of father Ubiham?
ReplyDeleteBut why is my beloved Zubby on this collection na?? ๐๐๐ Cheei God. #CHISOM
ReplyDeleteI don't understand today's compilation.
ReplyDeleteAll the exes and the divorced on one page,hmmm,are you trying to say something Stella?
Adesua looks so beautiful...Lilian too.
ReplyDeleteWish Tiwa and Teebillz would come back together.
ReplyDeleteI don't get the April by Kunbi, she was born in March not April so....
Come back come do wetin? When wizkid don chop with impunity
DeleteThat ship sailed and crashed a long time ago
DeleteFirst time that I'm seeing the captain without his toothy smile.
ReplyDeleteZubby, na CIC uniform you were so oo. Chai, I miss my enugu.
Gabriel Afolayan. cute short man from yoruba films and Airtel adverts. are you single now? Make I position myself for u to find me wella.
ReplyDeleteThat cannot definitely be captain my all smiles captain? Nah impossible Stella go find my real ever happy face. Ini looking like small Kris Jenner
ReplyDeleteSocial distancing....
ReplyDeleteTo all our friends an clients on here...
We are closing up tomorrow till further notice, may God keep us!
Wow
DeleteIt is well.
Has Banky isi oti joined the group of "I was married"?
ReplyDeleteMaybe he will join after you ๐