Wednesday, March 18, 2020
27 comments:
Anita, so you sabi cover ya huge body like this?
ReplyDeleteOkwa ajuju o π€·π»♀️π€·π»♀️π
I been think say cloth no dey wey fit wrap you well and those gigantic boobies and nyanshes will always shoot out.
Chineke Baba God, make you give all these my Naija Sisis husbands, make them begin cover their bodies amen
ππ»ππ»ππ
Fathia is to old 4 that kind of nakedness now. Kudos to anita's hubby 4 making her cover up.
DeleteShut up...tomorrow you will see another picture and talk rubbish...is this the only picture she has taken since she married? Oversabi,s
DeleteWho is Nicolebanna she is pretty?
ReplyDeleteP.s Please if you were the one who replied me when I asked who lilllyafe was kindly don't bother. Thanks✌
Could be Anna banner's sister, i see a resemblance.
DeletePerxianπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteYeah@Perxian.Same thing I thought when I saw her. She does loOK like Anna Banner.
DeleteLove the relationship between Alex and Swanky. May world people not see u people in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteWhen pole carry your matter like gala for this life, e dey pain o,but once u numb the noise trust me, u will discover an amazing u ahead. Alex I love u ππππππ
DeleteThey should just marry...imagine two crazy ppleππππ
DeleteI simply can't get enough of Mama G ππ
ReplyDeleteAlex outchea looking refined, ok girl. π
ReplyDeleteAnita your wig is sliding, get you a got 2b glue.
These twins and their horrible helmet wigs. π«
Perxia pls be nice. I had to go view the helmet
DeleteI'm sorry, anon. π£
DeleteSylviaNduka looks like Kenya Moore in this picture .
ReplyDeleteBisola aka Didi of Skinny girls πππ
Beautiful people.
Sonia didn't go back to her country?
I don't see it, they both dress gracefully tho.
DeleteI see resemblance in this picture! Beautiful Kenya Moore, love love her!!! Nothing is going to change that.
DeleteBeautiful Lilian Bach , who is that starring at her boobs?
ReplyDeleteLilian bach? For where?
DeleteWhere did you see Lillian Bach? Are you sure your eyes is not paining you
DeleteThat's Aunty Rachael Oniga.
DeleteYou this stupid anonymous always typing rubbish, are you the only mad person in Nigeria?? Be warned!! Onyeala. # CHISOM
DeleteSylvia Nduka with the boss lady vibes. <3 <3
ReplyDeleteImagine getting corona through your phone that was prolly sneezed on in a Danfo. Tufiakwa
Sylvia Nduka is π£π£π£π₯π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteBeautiful funlola
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteClean collections Stella!! ����Sylvia Nduka is a gorgeous woman, Alex is one beautiful girl but there's just something not right about her, can't put a finger on it, and it's not like she's a bad person. Chigozie Atuanya,ageless handsome man of Nollywood. Dear sweet mamaG, I love you so much!! #CHISOM