This is the most repulsive thing i have read in a while.............
People be going South in their behaviour and reasoning!!!!
This one is sick im the head. Twisted human.
ReplyDeleteSee moron,useless boy.
DeleteSounds very cursed
DeleteThis one na end time brother...
DeleteHe just wants to ruin the lives of his sister and cousin who must have tried to forgive themselves of this abominable act they committed with this idiot.
This is a real definition of weere alasho
Akolade Olaniyan is a sick man indeed
DeletePlease is this animal a Nigerian.
DeleteI pity any woman that is unfortunate enuf to marry him
Such man will sleep with his daughter's and still find excuse. Ewu
Agreed this man is damn sick. But he asked s pertinent question. If you had read the Bible from the beginning, you'd be prompted to ask "Who were the makes sleeping with to bear them children.'
DeleteOr did God create others beside Adam and Eve?
That bloated face up there is sick
ReplyDeleteI just knew it!!!
ReplyDeleteI knew a day was going to come when everything, I mean every silly thing! would become justifiable. God come already 🙏.
Quoting from same bible you are making reference to:
ReplyDeleteLeviticus 18:9 Do not have sexual relations with your sister, either your father's daughter or your mother's daughter, whether she was born in the same home or elsewhere. "`Do not have sexual relations with your son's daughter or your daughter's daughter; that would dishonor you.
Any sex before marriage is FORNICATION. The one this man described above is INCEST. Both are atrocious before God. Just to set the records straight. 🤷🏻♀️
See his face, continue fucking that's your calling.
ReplyDeleteMany are mad ,few are roaming the streets infact some mad people are sensible than this fellow
If he can do it with his sister, he'll see nothing wrong with doing it to his daughter. Daddy Freeze come ohh, another pervert on the loose.
ReplyDeleteConfused man, of all the women in the world must you sleep with your sister s?
ReplyDelete1 John 3:12 Do not be like Cain, who belonged to the evil one and murdered his brother. And why did he murder him? Because his own actions were evil and his brother's were righteous.
ReplyDeleteDeuteronomy 29:29
The secret things belong to the LORD our God, but the things revealed belong to us and to our children forever, that we may follow all the words of this law.
Please obey the ones that the Lord has revealed to us first
Confused man, of all the women in the world must you sleep with your sister s?
ReplyDeleteMr hide your face in shame...see how you have embarrassed your family.
ReplyDeleteSicko. Many are mad few are roaming
ReplyDeleteSexual perversion may very likely be the end for so many people. Everywhere you turn, one sick story or the other.
ReplyDeleteHe didn’t have to justify it with the Bible though..
ReplyDeleteI can't believe I read this crap till the end. See this is the sort of psychosis that can only be treated with mad ass beating. Stupid fellow
ReplyDelete😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😢
ReplyDeletehello Papi, Because its consented sex doesnt make it right!
ReplyDeleteLook at him! He looks like he touches his sisters in their sleep.. Sinister mur'furker.
ReplyDeleteOMG. sex before marriage itself is a sin. So why fuck someone u can’t marry. Mad man on the loose. He needs to be arrested for incest
ReplyDeleteMad people everywhere. This man is really stupid and crazy.
ReplyDeleteShame to him and to others in the family if they did not do anything to stop this curse that will follow them.
Aru
Human beings are not animals because we have spirit in us and animals don't. We can account for our actions but animals can't. That's makes us different from them.
ReplyDeleteWhether consensual or not, incest is absolutely wrong and condemnable no matter where you find yourself.
Mad man so now after coming online to confess ur sisters husband will stumble on this and booooom end of marriage. U know is wrong that’s why u r seeking for help through online confession
ReplyDeleteGod is really patient for real.
ReplyDeleteI don't believe for a moment that there was consent. Somehow his sister said yes. Then his cousin said yes. This guy is a serial rapist hiding in plain sight!!! Fornication, incest and rape are wrong, just wrong.
ReplyDeleteEnd time family. Ladies please look at his face well well. Marry such a man at your peril. He will sleep with all his daughters and even sons join.
ReplyDeleteConsequences of no home training and porn. The only thing he posts on his Facebook page is s*x. Imagine having this one as a relative, it's one thing to be so perverted and twisted but to brazenly announce and defend it to the whole world which makes him very dangerous to all, even to his fellow guy, if care is not taken. I shudder to imagine the fate of any children he might have in future.
ReplyDeleteI feel bad for his sisters. Their marriages are in trouble if they are already married
ReplyDeleteSeriously
DeleteAnd now we know you slept with your sister. If she's married how do you think thw husband will feel? And she isn't, who want to marry such that commit incest. Be careful of information you give to trend.
ReplyDeleteSome animal in human form have no shame about this thing called sex again.... It is well with world people..
ReplyDeletewhat?
ReplyDeleteGod please come abeg,,enough of all this iranu
Psycho animal,this one will end up sleeping with his daughter
ReplyDeleteGod in heaven! This guy's eyes are scary especially the left side, so dead!!!
ReplyDeleteThis one up there is definitely sick.Now he has endangered the marriage of the females in his family.
ReplyDeleteSick man
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed merciful
All I see is a very brave somebody - minus religion (the opium of the masses), he has actually said nothing demystifying! Weirdo, maybe he is suicidal - make the government (definitely not Naija) of wherever he is check him.
ReplyDeleteNothing brave
DeleteDumb, cursed , ridicously amoral
I have come to the conclusion that most people that post all this nonsense are people seeking asylum. They just post to make those country immigration believe they committed the crime and that their lives are in danger in Nigeria. Most stories like this are unreal trust me
ReplyDeleteHe needs to see a psychiatrist, now the sister's home is at risk
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteThank God he said Cain and not Abel. God cursed Cain at the end of the day. The guy is cursed as well. What nonsense though. Wrong people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteSee his face like mess, idiot. I shoulnt have read this rubbish.
ReplyDeleteThis guy don smoke weed ,they need to check on the guy 🤦♀️🤦♀️can you imagine the rubbish.
ReplyDeleteSick people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI dont support incest for a moment but no one has answered the pertinent question he asked about how the world multipled through Adam and Eve.