The World is slowly shutting down due to Coronavirus outbreak....
Events are being called off everywhere and Davido has called off his US tour...........
Friday, March 13, 2020
23 comments:
Well even with all the freemason contracts signed, only Nigerians and a few Africans in the States listen to this guy. Americans don't know him.
ReplyDeleteStop this.
DeleteHuh,which Americans don’t know Davido?which of the America are you in sef cos in the America I’m in,they know him very well,way more than you can ever imagine.
DeleteHow is that our business?
DeleteYes they do. especially now that he has songs with meek mill and Chris brown. Naturi Naughton from the hit series Power came for his concerts in December 2 years ago and she's akata so yes some akatas know him
DeleteAna ako.... Say the you know
DeleteA lot of them. Totally unknown in the USA. D banj, Tiwa, Wiz, Burna, Oma
DeleteEverything I know about Davido was on this blog and sorry to say that they are mostly about his baby mamas and controversies . I visit the USA frequently and have never heard his name there or read him in the tabloids.
DeleteFrequently in your dreams, madam rest and leave Davido alone.
DeleteThat's a big far lie. I live in Boston, and can tell you that Davido is veey popular here; followed by Burna Boy. High school boys and girls play and sing Davido music in buses all the time. Stop the beef
DeleteUhm... Lies. They play his music on American radio, also parties.
DeleteMy supervisor sings IF all the time and she’s WHITE...
Deletefather protect all your children.
ReplyDeleteIsokay.....
ReplyDeleteIt is well end time sickness....
ReplyDeleteMay God save us!!!
Yea, you did well Ezi ogo... please be safe o. Greet Bobo for me.
ReplyDeleteNo . He didn’t make the decision . All concerts are being cancelled in the US.
DeleteMy Inlaw, you did the right thing.SAFETY FIRST!
ReplyDeleteHe should try refunding some part of the money for tickets sold.
ReplyDeleteBetter
ReplyDeleteGood one, I was expecting this. Safety first biko
ReplyDeleteNice move
ReplyDeletePeople saying trash haven’t seen international airport. Come to Atlanta, you hear his songs on radio. So stop hating!