Tuesday, March 03, 2020
58 comments:
congratulations to you and chibaby.
ReplyDeleteMaybe he's trying to tell us that he paid N1milliin for her bride price. Toh.
DeleteHmmmm....are they married already?
ReplyDeleteI dunno if the song was nice but I liked the video.
ReplyDeletePopular crooner? And I don't know even one of his songs?
ReplyDeleteMe too, I don't know any song he sang. I actually got to know about him on this blog.
DeleteThis is a joke right??
DeleteThe rest of us know and you are just one person.
DeleteCome out of that hole you've been living in, In Jesus Name!
DeleteBad belle kill you there.
DeleteJealousy kee you 12:25 🥴🙄🥺😏🤪😂🤣
DeleteYou guys stop.They may be telling the truth. I read about most of these artists here. Never actually hear their songs. But I know them, thanks to SDK and Instagram. I'm not even curious enough to download🤷
DeleteThis is pure hate nah🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWow, how myopic Nigerians are. So you folks think that because your lives revolve around these people, every other person's life does?
DeleteI don't know any of their songs. I read about them here on sdk's blog. In fact, if not for sdk's blog, I won't know 90% of Nigerian actors and actresses and musicians. Still I don't watch or listen to their songs. They irritate me. Quite classless.
“Are you done talking” crap?
DeleteAnon12:10, i guess this is a "RISKY" joke🤦♀️🙄
DeleteThank you Anon 14:19
DeleteWhy the insults? It's possible they don't know davido for real. You all insulting are the real fools haba! Sew the way you guys are bursting veins!
Delete@Posh midwife
DeleteWhat made it risky and what made it a joke?
Do their songs praise God, why should I know them?
Kanye told you all in point blank truth that these folks can't even
mention "Jesus" in their songs. They signed away their soul for that
and you all are trembling before them? That is the risk and that is the
joke.
Anon 14.59, if they don't know, they should ask and people will tell them. So if she doesn't watch our Nigeria films and listen to their music, please who's fault. Those anons are trying to undermine someone's hustle from the tone of their message.
DeleteDavido is a popular crooner and his songs are everywhere even if there's no new release. His old songs can as well speak for him.
People are so embittered when they see others being praised for their efforts. Nigerian artists may not be there yet but they are trying.....don't use a few to rubbish the efforts of many.....
@15:59
DeleteHis music is everywhere yet I don't even know one when I hear it. Please there are other things, meaningful things in life. Some of us do not listen to any music that does not glorify the Lord Jesus.
You allow your religion to be cloud you. Christianity isn't the only religion in the word and not enough everyone believes in Jesus. Please you're very myopic in reasoning. Now I know where your problem is coming from.
Delete@21:03
DeleteThanks for your myopic comment. Your grouse is that not everyone listen to his music. I don't care. I won't listen to it. It is a free world.
Anon15:09
DeleteMatthew 7:21-23,
Not everyone who says to Me, “Lord, Lord,” shall enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father in heaven.
Many will say to Me in that day, “Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?”
And then I will declare to them, “I never knew you; depart from Me, you who practice lawlessness.”
"RISKY" is actually one of his song.
"trembling" for what ?🤷♀️ someone did not made "mention "Jesus" does not mean they do not Love God.
Then don’t come and seek attention here by mentioning him. You didn’t need to. You could’ve moved on since it doesn’t interest you but going ahead to write this ‘popular crooner’? Makes you look like a hater...and that’s not a Christian trait
Deletechildish
ReplyDeleteWatch out anytime davido is on tour or abt to release music he must do smtin to trend, now dat attention has bin shifted to tonto, he wants it back, childish human using Chioma to trend
ReplyDeletehe is in the usa...parry after parry
DeleteDon't be biased please. If u get business u no go find customer?
DeleteThey ARE married. Congratulations. Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteLoooool🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAre you sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeee??
Congratulations in advance for you two oo
ReplyDeleteVideo shoot.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAre they truly married? For what am seeing look like Bollywood movie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your marriage.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww. This is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDavidoo and tonto I don’t know who crave for attention most...both of them are attention seeker and would do anything for relevancy
ReplyDeleteAt least Davido dey sell market 😀
DeleteSame here🤦🏾♀️, make dem dey enjoy their time before the new generation kick d away 🤷🏾♀️
DeleteYou’re still the same one up there with the other comment. You no tire
DeleteCongrats to them if they are married.
ReplyDeletecongratulation to them, i love their love.
ReplyDeleteSEXYHIPS
Marriage oooh
ReplyDeleteVideo shoot ooh
Last last we will know
Last last them go marry
Beside I love how he loves chioma
Same here, I love how Davido loves Chioma.
DeleteNo matter how randy a man can be, he will only love one.
ReplyDeleteAnd this kind of love is not beauty based.
Maybe they are married as Chioma looks preggy here
ReplyDeleteI agree. She looks pregnant here
DeleteCommon sense should have told you that she's a nursing mother and she's still losing baby fat. It's not easy for some people to shred fat.
DeletePreggy keh?????
DeleteYaawwwwnn it is for a music video. This davido's constant craving for attention is becoming annoying and he doesn't know that it is attracting evil eye and bad belle to he and China's relationship
ReplyDeleteAfi China's relationship na.
DeleteThere are more dumb, than sensible people on this blog and the thirst to drag comes before thinking for many of them...
ReplyDelete1 milli is a song off his album, and the picture is OBVIOUSLY from the video shoot. How does this mean he's craving for attention when this could simply mean he's announcing the release of the video???
Because you have done census of blog visitors, those with IDs, anonymous Bvs and silent Bvs. Even though you know Davido's song have you not shown you are dumb?
DeleteI'm telling you anno 17:04 I don't know how some reason.Immediately I saw this picture I know it is from music video called 1million.
ReplyDeleteHe is forever using chioma!!! The girl is a fool! What does she do exactly apart from being his video vixen! No biz! No schools
ReplyDeleteWhen is the other baby mamas baby due? Na wa for Chioma sha shes ready to die in this union even with all his cheating
ReplyDeleteonly claim to fame for chioma is Davido. you don born go and finish your degree and put in in your portmanteau in case of rainy day.