Can you name these Nigerian celebrities?One of the is one of Nigeria's music legend but he is Missing out on all the social media fame and has not been singing for a while now...........
Friday, March 27, 2020
23 comments:
Tony Tetuila, Jaywon, Tubaba
ReplyDeleteCorrect
DeleteTony Tetuila, SoundSultan and Tu face 😬😬😬
ReplyDeleteSound sultan??? That man isn’t even that fat 😂 that’s jaywon
DeleteTony Tetuila and Tuface
ReplyDeleteNot to sure who the person in the middle is
the first is tony tetuila, dont know the one in the middle, last person is 2baba
ReplyDeleteIdris Abdulkareem, Tu-face I don't know the middle one.
ReplyDeleteIdris bawo?
DeleteIdris ke, Pele ti e o cutest Pat.
DeleteYou don hit my car: oyinbo repete 😉
Tuface, okey bakasi, can't remember the other person name.
ReplyDeleteOkey Bakassi?
DeleteOkey Bakasis? No yankari dam ni
DeleteOkey bakasi bi ti booo 😳🤔😏🙄
DeleteJawon
ReplyDeleteThat’s Tony Tetuila, Jaywon and tuface
ReplyDeleteTony Tetuila , Jason and 2Baba.
ReplyDelete*Jawon
ReplyDeleteTony Tetuila and Tuface. I do not know the guy in the middle.
ReplyDeleteTony Tetuila ,Jaywon and 2Face Idibia
ReplyDeleteTony tetuila ,baba dee and tuface
ReplyDeleteTony Tetuila,Jaywon,Tubaba
ReplyDeleteI really love tony tetuilas music. The love i have his music is non negotiable. I wonder y he has not been singing. That's why I always respect 2face for his consistency from the days of plantation boys till this moment. I hope Tony Tetuila has a business.
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn you don hit my car...òyìnbó rẹpẹtẹ
ReplyDeleteAs you don bash my car...gbèsè rẹpẹtẹ
Tony Tetuila