Versatile Veteran actress Sola Sobowale looks amazing in these new photos.....
Saturday, March 14, 2020
27 comments:
Beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteA different hairstyle would have been more beautiful.
**May**
Lovely outfit
DeleteSlay mama!!!!😍🤩
ReplyDeleteThis woman killed her role in King of boys, she's like the Nigeria Cookie Lyon. Sola fun ara e, I vividly remember her role in Lagidigba, very highly talented actress.
ReplyDeleteShe looks absolutely gorgeous.
I agree
DeleteBeautiful mama
DeleteFineWoman...
ReplyDeleteWhere’s Ms. A tho and Castle?
Been a while I saw their comment
Beautiful shouty shouty mama
ReplyDeleteYou saved me typing. I can't deal with her screaming n the name of acting, I switch channels each time i see her on screen
DeleteYou are a hater anon.
DeleteReally, the word hater has been truly abused
DeleteShe beautiful but I don't understand this hairstyle biko
ReplyDeleteNo be only you. The hair is one kind
DeleteThe hairstyle is not cool..
ReplyDeleteAmazing and talented Virtuous woman! She is an icon! I love me some ToyinTomato More grace and blessings to you Ma, May you live looooong in great health you are an inspiration.
ReplyDeleteShe can ACT!!!! She gave the character Eniola (King of boys) life! She nailed it!
ReplyDeleteToni Tones was great too.
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteWould have looked better in wrapper,hairstyle No
ReplyDeleteLovely look but the hair style did not sit well at all giving her a square face did not soften the looks at all.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful toyin tomato
ReplyDeleteIf Aunty shola shout at u ehnn... U go piss for body😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteLove me some shola. Beautiful maama
ReplyDeleteFine hairstyle, fine dress, fine woman, but nor be all movies need shouting thou, i still like your movies.
ReplyDeleteA pony tail would have done her makeup and outfit justice.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely beautiful
ReplyDeleteWetin dey her head?🙄🙄🙄