For every info or photo you put online,there is someone watching and studying ooooh.....
Thursday, March 19, 2020
26 comments:
Waiting for those bvs to scold her for using am Instead of i'm
ReplyDeleteLmao @ your breasts are fuller than they used to be. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteEl oh el...she sounds very hungry.
DeleteHungry ke? Angry oh!
DeleteShantelle, bloody idiotic aproko. Who ask you?? That's How u go about putting mouth under comments wey no concern you. Well you still sound STUPID despite all your efforts so go and eat Corona feces. Mumu thing like you
DeleteWonders shall never cease. So even this mumu shahtelle dey correct people for here. Akuna 5 kobo. Lmao
DeleteAll these actresses have big tummy,they only package it well.I saw monalisas tummy in a film I watched yesterday and couldn't believe it.to get flat tummy no easy
ReplyDeleteSome of these trolls are insane
ReplyDeleteAll these trolls sef... na wa!
ReplyDeleteEhya d thing pain her,yeye troll
ReplyDeleteEkpa is urohbo language oo ๐ I think it means mad or stupid. Nice response
ReplyDeleteEkpa means fool.
DeleteIt means "fool"
DeleteWho impregnated her, husband or baby daddy or sugar daddy?
ReplyDeleteGo and ask her.
DeleteLo bi Ifa leere. ๐
DeleteGo to her page and ask oh. So you can collect your own dose.
Deleteoh my!!!
ReplyDeletePeggy Ovire’s got hips and ass.
I am inspired.
**May**
Ma Nigga!! ๐คฃ ๐ฌ
ReplyDeleteKevin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
this is funny 'you breast are bigger than they used to be' kai this one na chief of monitoring spirits
ReplyDeleteSmh...some trolls though.
ReplyDeleteWhy ask a married woman why her breast is big? She is using it to play with her husband na. Constant pressing things sha.
ReplyDeletePeggy is not married though.
DeletePeggy has gone under the knife too. Yours was needed Sha.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her and her bestie mimi orjiekwe?