Veteran actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde is a beauty to behold .......
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
50 comments:
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteTHE PICTURES ARE NOT GOOD THOUGH. LET HER CHANGE PHOTOGRAPHER
DeleteI can't even see the weight you guys are talking about, beautiful lady.
DeleteAbroadian BV
Madame hit the gym asap. She looks intimidating
ReplyDeleteLol ๐คฃ
Delete@Sapphire
DeleteYou are intimidated because you won't look that way even if yo go under
ten axes and swim in a bleach pool.
Anytime you girls see a fair woman with wide hips you feel intimidated and insecure.
And what is wrong with looking intimidating ??. stop body shaming her....acknowledge that she is a beautiful woman and nothing wrong with her size. She got the height to carry a full body.
DeleteShe looks very great and Carries herself very well.
DeleteSapphire is petite I suppose.
DeleteIs it her fault that you feel intimidated?
DeleteOde talk! Mtchewww
DeleteWhere is y'll sense of humor?
DeleteWhich yeye sense of humour 11:45?
DeleteDon't mind them @ Sapphire. The fact remains that I'm effortlessly finer than all these celebrities put together with their plenty photoshoots. ๐
Delete15:02 I believe you๐๐
DeleteThe truth is petite girls like kim Kardashian, nicki Minaj's and co look more desirable to most men than tall and giant looking women....
Delete15:41, you must be a dwarf! Keep deceiving yourself.
DeleteMen who like to easily manipulate, beat and control go for your tiny frame
Anon 15:41, Kim n Nicki, petit? Ahhh
DeleteCheck your headline "Lovely"
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. I love her decent outfits
ReplyDeleteHead up tacky, Neck down lovely, A better hair do would have hit the nail on the head, She should have stuck with the wig in the 3rd picture.
ReplyDelete@Charity
DeleteHow many nails have been hit on your own head?
Yeah she looks good. But truth be told, she needs to loose some weight. I'm not body-shaming her.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't. She has hips and that is her natural shape.
DeleteEveryone must not be slim or a figure 1.
DeleteShe has already explained the she finds it hard to lose weight Nah! Her weight is beautiful by the way as long as she is healthy. She is thick and beautiful real African woman.
DeleteFor a mother of four kids,she has tried
Deleteyou guys think its easy to lose weight.if she is healthy ,thats all that matters
Her weight is great. Get lost with your kpanla body 10:28
DeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteOmotola is soooo beautiful!
ReplyDeleteAhn ahn! How can one woman fine like this?
Oga Captain carry eye go market jor
Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteCool...Beautiful woman..
ReplyDeleteSomeone can still be fine n sexy with the added flesh and curves..
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDelete#BaeisBeulah
My pretty Omosexy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHottie Mama๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteA Queen... she looks like Osas in the last photo.
ReplyDeleteShe's too thick,need to lose em weight๐ฅbeaut btw
ReplyDeleteGo and suck the fat na; make you too follow get healthy flesh small
DeleteEye candy๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI remember when we crossed path so many years back. I was 10 years old I think, and she lived beside our estate. She was so beautiful and I kept staring while she drove past. Then I grew up and blossomed๐ and I kept hearing "you are very beautiful, you look like omotola", every single time I stepped out from random strangers wherever I go. I recall how I would run home and tell whoever cared to listen.
ReplyDeleteMy favorite actress I have loved you since. Flourish and sparkle beautiful one๐
Okay, are you male or female please?
DeleteAgape love, Perxian๐.
DeleteNothing more.
That's how y'all sound till pictures start rolling in ๐
Delete๐๐๐ I am actually her doppelganger though younger but very light-skinned @anon 15:03.
DeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful