Sunday, February 23, 2020
27 comments:
Lol ππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha Omg somebody should hold me ooooooo, see today laugh na real life story , all are not just laughs but facts.
DeleteWho told him? πππ
ReplyDeleteThat one got meπ€£π€£π€£ππππ
DeleteThe first one choked meπ€£
ReplyDeleteThat's $10m who told him? π€£ππππ€£π€£π€£π€£ he will surely get to know. I will invest the money and buy properties in my name and kid's names
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Na really who told himπππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last image? Mad Oh!!!
ReplyDeleteThe last one ππππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeletena real who told himπππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£@ who told him.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteππππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat teddybear own is so me. π
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteVery funny memes...I enjoyed all Stella
ReplyDeleteHonestly,all were rib cracking
DeleteThe last one,who told him i won.That's me oo
ReplyDeleteWho told him π€£π€£π€£ππ
ReplyDeleteI don’t know the kind of marriages people are in o, if I win that money, I’ll put it in our joint account so we can both use it as we like. Right now I don’t work but I’m in charge of all my hubby’s money, he trusts me well enough to know I won’t squander it, I don’t lack anything important neither do I spend stupidly though.
ReplyDeleteThat's your own marriage, not hers. Na she know wetin she dey face
DeleteWho told him?
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteBiko how will he know
ReplyDeleteWho told him?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha who told him indeed. This is really funny, some women can never believe they have a dime.
ReplyDeleteReally laughed out loud.