You are busy telling someone's
daughter that you can't breathe without her , Is your family aware that you are on life support? πππππππ
I don't know why, Every School Has That One
Teacher/Lecturer Who Dress Like They Don't Earn
Salary.ππππ
HIV is very scary only when it's in Capital
letters, just look at it now... hiv
.ππππ
letters, just look at it now... hiv
.ππππ
It has always been men b4 women .
Examples;Husband and Wife,Mr and Mrs,Adam and Eve.Until it gets to witches and wizardsππππ
. In Lagos You Must Learn How To Drive Perfectly With One Hand And Use The Other Hand To Throw Wakaaaaa Wakaaaa
wetin eye never see πππ
.. If you see me on the road kindly stop AND tell me
you are my Facebook friend instead of staring at
me like I stole your pant..
.ππππ
You know nothing about betrayal until you see
your best friend who told you he hasn't read
anything, asking for extra sheet during exams..
.ππππ
your best friend who told you he hasn't read
anything, asking for extra sheet during exams..
.ππππ
.I can take a bullet for my babe as long as its chilled, other energy drinks give me headache.......... what are you thinking ππππ
.Its my first time in court, and I heard the judge saying "order" and I replied rice, chicken and juice. Now two police officers are escorting me outside I think we are going to the restaurant. .πππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteYou think you are going to the restaurant... jail straight ni o
Deleteπ π π π π
DeleteThe extra sheet is so true
ReplyDeleteHahaha ππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteMy weekend is made, thanks to Stella. This is the Nigerian spirit and lifestyle-laughter,fun and happiness. Not all these pains they are forcing on us now, pkease.SDK, thanks alot.
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteStella you find ways to lift spirits and God bless you for that..
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ thΓ© driving and witches and wizards got me π€£π€£π€£ *clutching my chwest*π
ReplyDeleteThey are all very funny, thanks Stellz.
ReplyDeleteLmao, going to the restaurant indeed
ReplyDeleteOh my sweet Lord.
ReplyDeleteThe guy didn't stop at rice, chicken and juice, did not stop at police escorting me, still mentioned being escorted to restaurant. Hahaha. NUT case.
The way I laughed over that particular one.
DeleteI'm on the bus. I couldn't help it. I just hope those people staring at me are not thinking I'm going mad.
DeleteLoooooool @ My first time in court.
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaaahaaa!
ReplyDeleteI really had a good laugh.
Thanks stella.
I did not even crack a smileππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ€£π€£π€£π€£@Extra sheet
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£loool
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe extra sheet joke reminds me of the Indian movie "3 idiots". After their first exams, they were surprised to see their fellow idiot at the top of the class
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaahaaa
ReplyDeleteso funny