Can you name these Nollywood actors?....
Thursday, February 20, 2020
37 comments:
My fav is Olu Jacob.
ReplyDeleteThis most have been eons ago
DeleteC zack Orji ooo
DeleteFrancis Duru head must show!
ReplyDeleteOlu Jacob
DeleteFrancis Duru, Olu Jacob, Ashley Nwosu, Zack Orji
DeleteChai, Ashley Nwosu is dead, this life is nothing
DeleteOlu Jacobs Fransis Duru... The other person is looking like Zack Orji... Dunno if it's from my eyes oh🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteYour eyes are correct.
DeleteThat's Zack Orji.
That's him
DeleteI see Ernest Asuzu
DeleteI see Uncle Olu Jacob
ReplyDeleteBob Manuel
Zack Orji
Francis Duru
DeleteMs.A momma,where u see Bob Manuel?abi na anoda picture u look?lol.
DeleteNor mind me jor 😆😆😆😆
DeleteBob gini? Ms A idara nkea
DeleteWow,I must be 3years old when this pic was taken,good old days,Zack,Duru,olu
ReplyDeleteFrancis Duru,Olu Jacobs
ReplyDeleteFrancis Duru
ReplyDeleteOlu Jacobs
Zack Orji
Oh time!!! This photo is so touching.
ReplyDeleteJust look how young they were.
Youth is fleeting!
DeleteOlu Jacobs
ReplyDeleteFrancis Duru
Zack Orji
Is Bob Manuel in this picture sha? I can see Zach Orji, Olu Jacob and Francis Duru.
ReplyDeleteChai! Old age sef!
ReplyDeleteWas it Francis Duru that was Ahanna in Rattlesnake?
ReplyDeleteYes anonymous 18:29
DeleteAhanna, amam n'iga abu onye oshi.
DeleteYoung Ahanna
DeleteThe older one was played by someone with Igwe as his surname
Francis my Duru too sabi, that is about the only Nollywooder l can pay to see.
ReplyDeleteZack Orji, has natural permanent eyeliner on his eyelids cute to behold.
ReplyDeleteWow!! Francis Duru was so young and cute
ReplyDeleteZack Orji, Olu Jacob...Omg Francis was so cute when he was younger gosh...
ReplyDeleteI can only recognize Francis Duru, Zack Orji and Olu Jacobs
ReplyDeleteFrancis duty, olu Jacobs,Ashley nwosu
ReplyDeleteFrancis Duru
ReplyDeleteZack Orji
Olu Jacobs
Nkem Owoh
???
Uncle Olu Jacobs.
ReplyDeleteLooks like Zack Amata is there too in a blue shirt