Saturday, February 29, 2020
22 comments:
Pan cake day when e never marry person, yeye entitlement mentality!
ReplyDeleteAs in, I tire ooooo
DeletePwetie, you are too forward! Do you know who is going to prepare the pancakes? Yes! I prepare breakfast for madam and the kids on Saturday and Sunday morning, so don't be so quick to draw conclusion.
Deleteππππππ now your suffering continues
ReplyDeleteomor suffer no dy taya am
ReplyDeleteLmaooo,, suffer no dey tire you
ReplyDeleteπ€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha big preek
ReplyDeleteSuffer no dey tire you?lol
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the first joke,I am a mermaid,lol.
Lmao at don't barge on people's house without knocking this time around due to d terrible heat πππππ
ReplyDeleteI'm currently ππ I can't kill myself πππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat big preek got me, I felt guiltyππ
ReplyDeleteChai... That eye lash thing eh cracked me up. So ladies eyes lash will just be blowing you breeze.
ReplyDelete"Dating to have my vagina licked"
ReplyDeleteLMAO!! I like Meredith.
Hahahaha i don't which one made my day
ReplyDeleteπππππ€£ they are all funny but have facts in it
ReplyDeleteπππ suffer no de tire you?? Chai
ReplyDeleteBig preeq indeed.... hahahaha
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£No be small big preek
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine the kind of shame I felt one morning, I was singing in my kitchen
ReplyDeleteMr macaroni is riding on a bicycle
If you want to marry me
Mr macaroni
Bum Bum Cecilia
Bum bum Cecelia
Mr macaroni.
My 8yr old son comes behind me and says, mum that's not how you sing that song. And I was like reallyππ OK sing it.
And he was like
Mr Mike Anthony
Is riding on a bicycle
If you want to carry me
Mr Mike Anthony
Jump on Cecelia
Mr Mike Anthony.
Then it now made sense. Chai!!!! Shame catch me!!! Ewo!!! Community primary school una no try at all.π«π«π«π«
Hahahahahahahah first picture na die lol!
ReplyDeleteLol, nysc shoe tho