Saturday, February 15, 2020
29 comments:
E soft die ,ππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ softness overload
DeleteFirst one is me, I can't even open my mouth to say what I've just eaten for breakfast. The Lord will continue to be my strength in this flat tummy business ππ€£π€£πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️.
DeleteAnyways I can't come and kee myself jare π€·πΎ♀️
Daddy Daddy π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnon 12:28, keep your lunch light and your dinner as fruits. Your tummy wont be a problem. You could also have a heavy breakfast and skip lunch.
DeleteThat's how I call my biological father, my sweetest daddy, till date I still call him my sweetest daddy. Lol funny jokes.
DeleteWalahi you did not west my time fa
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShey e soft?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Poshhajia it's ...waste
ReplyDeleteNew bv I guess?
DeletePer Ian wanna be... "west" is a sdkblog word....
DeleteBnhur, welcome to our beloved blog. Don't be hard at correcting my dear, thats how we roll on here, don't be a time wester ndi English Language Professor πππ.
DeleteOloyinbo opere πππ₯΄ππΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️.
Poshhajia, pls ignore the itk π€·πΎ♀️
Bnhur, you are welcome to SDK fam. I feel like littering jargons here to keep you busy, but no. I like you already.
DeleteDon't join the grammar professors who correct English here, last I checked we have enough ITKs awon sdkites...
Just have fun, free your souls, be happy.
What does bnhur mean? You care to enlighten us a bit on your name? π€π€π€
ππππππ shey, e soft
ReplyDeleteE soft well well ππππππππ
Deleteπ π π π π
DeleteChai, I don choke on d pap that I was drinking. E soft well well.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteπ π π you cannot "twale" your dad without stings attached.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha that cat entering the lift by force and not able to cough hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteShey e soft ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteMad person π π π "shey e soft"π π π
ReplyDeleteπππππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteFada lawwd πππππ
ReplyDeleteTotally funny π
ReplyDeleteThey're so funny espicially the first
ReplyDeleteStella i'm thinking of throwing away the cup i use in measuring garri perhaps my stomach can reduceπππ
They're so funny espicially the first
ReplyDeleteStella i'm thinking of throwing away the cup i use in measuring garri perhaps my stomach can reduce������
The arse joke KILLED IT!