Its another food discussing day and I am excited to know what you are having for breakfast and if you have lunch as breakfast or breakfast during Lunch time........
That plate of seafood Okro up there is everything but nah Coffee and decorated toast be my portion..LOL
What are you having?
Saturday, February 01, 2020
27 comments:
I'm having rice with stew.
ReplyDeleteSee correct seafood up there. Mennnn!
Custard and moimoi for the house. Had my cup of Lipton till later.
DeleteChoi see fine okro soup, the colour is everything I don't mind having that for breakfast.
DeleteHow is it made oooo!
Delete10.55
DeleteSimple recipe
Chop fresh pepper to your taste
Boil your protein, kponmo et al with pepper, nsukka/ yellow is a whole vibe
Steam your seafood
Grate or cut your okro
Put your strained stock in a pot with the pepper bits, add a little palm oil ,steam
add the okro and ground crayfish
(You can add a little scent leaf or ugu)
Add protein
3mins*
Stir
Its ready
Note* if you want the okro still crispy
However if you want it cooked to submission , it can stay on the fire longer ( but will lose its nutritional value)
Black soup recipe anyone interested or Sia sia rice
Or chicken nkwobi or potatoe porridge or 35& older salad
All highly nutritious
Choi! This okro is tempting,i'm gonna cook it today. Salivating already.
ReplyDeleteNothing o,for now na fasting things
ReplyDeleteThat food up there is everything I want this morning but I will opt for spaghetti and stew.
ReplyDeleteUnripe plantain and veggie sauce.
ReplyDeleteIs like am the only one that doesn't eat sea food, what do i do to start eating them.
ReplyDeleteI need that okro
ReplyDeleteJust prawns and the rest shaki and zero nutritional pomo.
ReplyDeleteLol and na "seafood" okro
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
A cup of green tea with ginger and honey is what I'm having right now.
ReplyDeleteBeef Steak, black beans and salad for later
I'm having beans for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteI’ve decided to burn some calories in February
ReplyDeleteSo help me God
Amen oh!
DeleteI'm eating ewa agoyin and garri now.
ReplyDeleteThat thing up there is not sea food anything.
ReplyDeleteI'm having green tea and oats pancake.
I loathe okro with a passion but love seafood with efo riro and the tiniest bit of Amala.
ReplyDeleteI had a cup of herbal tea. I just made a little oat with little milk & honey, I added a little bit of cinnamon to it too.
ReplyDeleteWill have chicken pepper soup in the early evening. But if hungry during the day I will munch ground nuts or cashew nuts.
This extra weight must be lost biko!
Nuts are packed full of calories. Please don't be deceived by the little quantity you eat. Eat cucumber instead. Good luck!
DeleteRice and stew got us this morning
ReplyDeleteI had wafers and tropical tea .
ReplyDeleteI'm very bad at having breakfast.
Nothing yet cos I'm not a breakfast person..lunch is pounded yam with egusi soup
ReplyDeleteWe had Red grapes, pomegranate seeds with bio live natural yoghurt. Kids had multiseed bread and strawberry jam as well. I am tired of cooking ooo. Just want a lazy weekend. The lord is my strength. I want somone to just bring me a pot of ogbono soup to my door. The ogbono they sell here does not draw😢
ReplyDeleteIndomie nd fish got me