WOW ,she is just 24!
Since she was catapulted to fame as a contestant in the Big brother season 3 editon,there has been no stopping Alex!
Happy Birthday to her..............
Saturday, February 15, 2020
32 comments:
Happy 24th birthday to you Alex baby.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex... She's gorgeous πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex
ReplyDeleteBut she was 23 when she was in BBN??? Anyway happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteThank you 11:39 she said she was 23 and Nina 21.
DeleteWhen was that their edition? 2018 right? Happy birthday Alex.
DeleteHappy birthday Alex! People hate what they can’t have or be. If she says she is 21 she is 21. So keep your lousy opinions to yourself nobody wants to know.
Delete24 years?
ReplyDeleteWhy doesn't she tell us that she is 14?
πππ
Go and drag her age with her
DeleteOdikwa ok .. 24? Happy birthday beautiful... lines will fall in pleasant places more for u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Alex, continue to shine
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex!
ReplyDeleteHappy 34th birthday Alex
ReplyDeleteThank you for saying the real age
Deleteπππ she's truly 24. Alex, your growth is amazing, keep soaring and I'll keep cheering you on. Happy birthday baby girl.
DeleteLmaoooooo
Delete34 in your dreams
DeleteHappy birthday to her!
ReplyDeleteShe looks far older than her age.
Happy birthday Alex
ReplyDelete24 really,she said she was 23 in the house.
ReplyDelete22
DeleteI have never believed her age & that of Nina. This is bcoz they behave & act like ladies that have been there for a while, open eye pass people dey claim senior dem. I believe Diane’s age sha. She looks innocent & unadulterated.
ReplyDeleteExposure my dear...exposure.
DeleteHappy 34th birthday Alex, stop deceiving yourself.
ReplyDelete34 Kwa?π©π© you are wicked. ..
DeleteHappy birthday Alex unusual
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to beautiful Alex!
ReplyDeleteAlex looks way older than her age. This isn’t about exposure (as someone mentioned) it’s about the way she’s ageing
ReplyDeleteAlex clsimed 23 in bbn, that was 2 yrs ago
ReplyDeleteShe was 23 last year go back n watch double wahala she clocked 23 last year.
DeleteHappy 24th birthday my star girl