According to Dailypost,Report indicates the policeman hanged himself on Wednesday in a cell at the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department, Panti, Yaba.
What a sad way to evade Justice!
that's the second extrajudiciary killing right there.
ReplyDeleteIt might seem like a case of flogging a dead horse but since the purpose of punishment is to reform the soul and his soul has quit, he should still be tried posthumously and sentenced to flogging before disposal
You must be a comedian. Lol
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBetter for him if he actually killed people in any form. At least , his blood is on his head .
ReplyDeleteGood riddance
ReplyDeleteLots of angry people are suicidal. Best to avoid them or they take you with them
ReplyDeletewhat can one say since he took his own life by himself.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know
DeleteHow did he hang himself? Was there ceiling fan in the cell, where did he get the rope cos i know for sure they strip people to their boxers before throwing them into the cell. Naija we hail thee ooo
ReplyDeleteif you ask me na who I go ask?
Delete🙄RIP to him if he's TRULY DEAD!!
ReplyDeleteHope theirs no cover up
ReplyDeleteFrom sin of Cain to sin of Judas. May Almighty God have mercy on him.