Crooner Chidinma Ekile was in a recent video with comedian Nedu in a supposed advert for a network provider and her left finger spotted what looked like wedding bands.
Or is this just a fashion ring?
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteE no de hard una to write congratulations.
DeleteThis explains the pregnancy rumors.
DeleteLol. Okokobioko. We dey look
ReplyDeleteWe seriously dey look ooo👀👀👀👀👀
DeleteI wish it is so for her. I say congrats to the unconfirmed insinuation of engagement. She got a beautiful chiseled face and well shaped lips and nice dentition.
ReplyDeleteHer face is not chiseled . Please google chiseled face
DeleteGo and sit down the shape of her face is lovely and Her lips are just everything...Chidinma an very cute babe any day any time !!!!
DeleteThis one na another Nina, girls with little brain cells
ReplyDeleteLol abeg Nina brain cell no get comparism
DeleteCells
DeleteIts really a shame, to be so beautiful and have nothing between your ears.
DeleteCongrats to her then
ReplyDeleteE go be. . Stella abeg help us do the needful.... as per say you dey sabi sniff out any hidden somtin. All the best o
ReplyDeleteStella please go digging, ask questions ooo, we have to know.... We should be the first to know, as SDKers we we be ooo
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to her. belle and now ring, that is great
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteEven if she flashes babies? 😏😏😏
nooooooo she is not married just like Genevieve they just like wearing band...
ReplyDeleteI never knew Genny wears wedding bands on wedding fingers
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhere the belle?
ReplyDeleteThe last time I checked, rings are sold in the open market!Rings are mere fashion accessories.
ReplyDeleteStella nwa mama please find out gists for us. Maybe is flavor that engage her.The two of them will make a nice couples.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
DeleteHow come nobody is talking about Tim Godfrey calling her his 'still water'.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella have given Bvs work to do.