None of them was also ready to accept defeat. So a free and fair election was conducted by elders of the town at Khadija's request to determine who becomes her one and only lover.
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Love Election
The lady in the photo named Khadija reportedly fell in love with 2 guys but couldn't make up her mind which she wanted to be with.
20 comments:
Stupidity and joblessness . Mtcheeeew mtcheeeew mtcheeeew ππ€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteππ kinda fun..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Inusa!Time will tell if the better man won.
ReplyDeleteThey better keep us updated..
DeleteYes Chocolat! We need to know if the Supreme Court ends up sacking himπ
Deleteπππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteKami you're not serious lmao !!!
πππππππππππ
DeleteJoblessness at it again.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the title of the stage play ?
ReplyDeleteLmao
They look like teenagers
nothing wey Musa no go see for gate ... #iberiberism
ReplyDeleteOnly in the north.
ReplyDeleteIberibe bu oria
ReplyDeleteLol so funny and cute .
ReplyDeleteThe other man should go to court. In Nigeria, if u can’t win at the pools, u will definitely win in court with your money.
ReplyDeleteIs this for real? like actual people came out to vote?πππ
ReplyDeleteStar gal khadijaππ
ReplyDeleteI Khadija a green leopard? ππππ
ReplyDelete....i think the guy that lost should go to court...i can help him to get a lawyer...LOL
ReplyDeleteThe handing over of the Cerrificate, hahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteThis is beyond comedy.