Wednesday, February 26, 2020
33 comments:
Uche Ogbodo, you see the result of weave on, you don't have frontal hair again.
ReplyDelete๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
You are not checking well, she has
DeleteTiwa looking like a bag of money ๐
ReplyDeleteAunt Joke,ageless beauty
Anto looks so beautiful with that hair style. Sis Tiwa❤
DeleteCeec you can never go wrong in my eyes esp in terms of fashion ๐๐ wish you the best in your business
ReplyDeleteYou know this. Ceec is the baddest.
DeleteIt's only low self esteem women that call themselves king.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!!
DeleteThis one in particular has low self esteem. But she doesn't even know that.
DeleteIs uche ogbodo okay
ReplyDeleteI doubt.
DeleteShe must be recovering from something, something life threatening
Shes talking about having the wrong spirit on your bed.... she looks like the wrong spirit herself, does she not own a mirror? Or good friends to tell her the truth no matter how painful it sounds.
DeleteLmao ๐ I wanted to say that. When I read her write up I’m like hmmm Uche you’re the wrong spirit on your own bed.
DeleteShe looks ghostly.
DeleteD quote is everything tho๐คฃ
Deletesays people who wont dare post unfiltered pictures. u guys are really stupid to be shaming people. she is bold enough to put herself as she is so stop shaming her.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAll the women are beautiful especially Anto and Tiwa. I sight Genevieve's nose.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, so no one is watching Ultimate love? I actually find it interesting, abi amusing ๐. Iykerisa and Jerryton are my current favourite.
Queen Genevieve ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteJennifer Eliogu looks good.
Joke Silver is fresh.
Helen Paul is doing well for herself.
What's that on my Genevieve's head?
ReplyDeleteMofe Duncan for ur mind๐
Uche Ogbodo odikwa na nma?
Dude with the hairy chest thanks for hurting my eyes
Antolecky I dont know you but you are beautiful
Jennifer Eliogu is growing hips... I love!
Old blonde coloured braids (on Genny’s hair!)
DeleteHelen paul I used to love you till I after your fight on stage with Gordons.
ReplyDeleteCeeC be looking foine! You neva fine like this since ur mama born u
Cee my CeeC๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ค๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMofe my ovaries are not hurting nothing
ReplyDeleteMofe be like premature baby wey grow gbudum gbudum after e don big
DeleteSaki Mofe n se bi ora, egungun e fe maa se bii eran ๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteJennifer Eliogu , d flawless actress, just like Bimbo Akintola ( I loved listening to them speak), Joke S, love her , CeeC can never do wrong in my eyes , anytime anyday, Anto Lecky love ur calmness & maturity, Tiwa love ur vibes always, Genny ageless & in her own world. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeleteYou are right Jennifer Eliogu's voice and diction is on another level.
DeleteUche Ogbodo stop it! You are looking run down.
ReplyDeleteAnd youre uptown
DeleteIs this mofe duncan the guy on runaway by style plus years ago? I know a gist oh
ReplyDeleteSave your gist abeg, move on.
DeleteSeen