Friday, February 14, 2020
19 comments:
Dude wey wear earring n'ike no be sisidude be that one? ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThat sisi kingisi wetin naked o -as she no even wear underpants o. Chai naija girls and quick fork ๐คท๐ป♀️๐คท๐ป♀️
Ebuka is good looking af, dayummmmm๐คค๐คค.., korede bello is looking mature, I like๐, Davido is always pictured holding a glass of whatever in majority of his pics, toyin and hubby are hiding their son's face still๐ณ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteKorede is looking so handsome very handsome
DeleteWow wow wow is that Korede Bello!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteFine fine people
ReplyDeletetoyin be selling slimmin tea that is not working for her own body..Emenike,all that money and u still no fine
ReplyDeleteShe should drink slim tea while breastfeeding ? Get sense na
DeleteEbuka is fine shaaaa!
ReplyDeleteIsilomo, kuku remove cloths na....smh.
Nice new look Korede.
ReplyDeleteValentine mood activated, they all look good.
ReplyDeleteIsilomo kill us...
ReplyDeleteIya Nimi na only u she kill o cos me she no kill o.
Deleteiya nimi madam audio long time o.
Nice bod but her face is a total mess
DeleteKorede Bello looks very cute without the bushy hair.
ReplyDeleteFor reasons best known to me, I like Emenike. Not the nonsense ashawo like o. Pure godly likeness.
You just had to specify ๐๐๐
DeleteKorede looks so different. Beautiful people
ReplyDeletePaul okoye, mercy's fans are hyping this last song simply for pepper dem reasons. But my dear Paul, this song is all shades of crap. You and your twin better diversify, as it appears to be over where music is concerned. Meanwhile, please sack your costumer; Mercy should have just styled herself cos she would have done a better job.
ReplyDeleteEBUKA, good looking man , especially when his head is covered. I am not crazy about that dauda the sexy guy haircut.
Isilomo, nice.
TM, stop confusing me with your diff tones. It's exhausting.
Ini, you are a beautiful woman. But, keep to one size when shopping your photos. I need to make up my mind in what form I should love you. Phew!
Dianne, at times, more can be extremely tacky. Get over yourself.
Freda, you are a pretty lady. Despite all.
Saving the best for now, Regina; GORGEOUS!!!!; marriage agrees with you a ๐ฏ% and I like the way you are running your show. Ladies are seen and not heard. Please share your book of wisdom with mercy aigbe and co.
Good evening BVs.
Ebuka ๐๐๐