Congrats to them!
Friday, February 14, 2020
Exclusive Photos -Actress Anita Joseph All Set For Valentine Wedding -First Photos
Nollywood actress Anita Joseph looks regal in her wedding dress as she is set to wed Boyfriend Michael Fisayo....Their wedding is a Lagos affair!!
Congrats to them!
46 comments:
Awwwwww congrats Anita Joseph
ReplyDeletewow! big congratulations to you both.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteI pray God keeps this union in Jesus name, Amen.
Bad belle friends stay off.
As she bend down the dress tear??? Na wao
ReplyDeleteThat's the style na. You sef na wa o...
DeleteIts the way dress is designed, its not torn.
Delete@10:43 Yes, it is bend down but she is wedding. The most important thing is
Deletea happy and fruitful marriage. Go chase your vanities.
Michael fisayo, the lord is your strenght.
ReplyDelete🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾
DeleteLol... he wouldnt understand the gravity of this prayer just yet, he'd need it
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAwwww!! Congrats Mother hen
ReplyDeleteBlissful union..
Why call her mother hen. That is not good at all. Its her day
DeleteWhat's bad in calling her mother hen?
DeleteI'm the last child of my family but I'm called mother hen .
Except you've your own interpretation that's not good .
Else mother hen isnt a bad thing.
@Yori Yori that's not an insult, it has always been her alias right from time memorial if you have been following her.
DeleteThen you don't follow her on IG because that her nickname @ yori yori.
DeleteCongratulations beautiful Anita. Wishing you blissful marriage.
Wish you well Anita.
ReplyDeleteWhy are her boobies under pressure?
Did they complain to you? Aproco
DeleteCongrats jare Anita your home is blessed
Congrats to her. She looks so beautiful. God bless her new home
ReplyDeleteWow... Congratulations Anita Joseph
ReplyDeleteI'm genuinely happy for this lady
Congrats mother hen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita mama! Beautiful day I wish you and yours. It will always be a double celebration for you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita. God bless your home. Wishing congrats to all who deserves it
ReplyDeletemadam yori yori,Ms A didn't insult her by calling her mother hen..that's her alias.
DeleteShe's proudly Alex mother hen
DeleteCongratulations to you both..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita,you have a good heart and should be happy always...
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home
Congrats Anita...All the best.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!!!!! I Love 💗💗💗💗
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita Joseph. I am so happy for you. God bless ur union amen.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Anita and Michael,more blessings
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the proud in her skin, comfortable in her skin, funny, kind, real, free spirited, and curvilicious Anita Joseph to Anita Fisayo.
ReplyDeleteTo the handsome MC Fish thanks for making Anita an honest woman. I hail your resilience and consistency, you know what you want & love and you got it. You no dey jump jump, you tanda dere kankpe.
I celebrate wuna love oo.
I pray God's blessings in every aspect of your lives, your businesses, careers, children, friendships & all the good things you all want. Aminnnn.
Amen
DeleteCongrts Anita
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Anita,may God bless your union and may your love last forever
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Annie,long lasting marriage I pray you
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita
ReplyDeletewow, congratulations Anita
ReplyDeleteAwww! Congratulations Anita, so happy for you. May God bless your new home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita, may God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ani
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!!!! congratulations Anita, I'm genuinely happy for you
ReplyDeleteWhy am I this excited for her? It's not like we're related in any way, we don't even know each other!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Anita with the body, I'm genuinely happy for you...
I love Anita and her vibrant spirit , lovely lady full of life , but honestly that boy looks like a fuck boy , the relationship wont last .Anita needs a mature person and not someone that wants to use her fame