Dabota Lawson,CEO of Dabota Lawson Cosmetics on Thursday February 6,2020 took delivery of a brand new Lexus....
The Market value of the car according findings is N40million.
Friday, February 07, 2020
53 comments:
i saw it on her page yesterday and i was shouting money is good oh. Congratulations to you babe.
ReplyDeleteGod when!! Pls when??? These people no get two heads oo. Their ponyor no be gold na. Haa. Congratulations girl.
Delete@Sexy hips
DeleteI see your name.
YOu are eager to sell your "ponyor" i.e. you vagina to get 40 million lexus?
Be ready for stis/HiV to also spend multiples of that for all your life time
and not be healed.
And be ready to enter God's judgment.
With her jump up trouser.. I hope its fully purchased.. Lagos and their show.. my neighbour brought back a brand new range rover last 3 weeks and we all danced to it till dawn, only for me to hear bangs at her gate last Saturday very early in morning like 5:30am and it was a Re posessor, making so much noise with recovering officers, my first time seeing that, she had defaulted her repayment plan, we all joined in refusing their repossession, it was like a movie in Lekki that morning but they still took the car, since that day, I take it all with a pinch of salt, why take a luxury car on loan payment a d also a house on loan payment in a country as unpredictable as Nigeria, I won't be able to sleep.. I bought my house in the estate when I hot my bulk payment at work, I hate loans..very scary stuff
DeleteOhh boyy... See money!!!
DeleteCongratulations girl🎊🎉🥂.
God, abegg pick my call 🙏🏽
Sexy hips why😂😂😂
DeleteWen pple like this scream ontop of there lungs " i big pass u,😹" i go understand.
DeleteOnce married, a Mother , biz up and doing, Ehen, to top it all,very pretty! I equally heard she has a sweet heart. Not some Ugly hearted things . Hissss
Congrats Dabota... Na how u take get an?
ReplyDeleteHow is that your business? Is your car missing?
DeleteE concern you??
DeleteE concern you?
DeleteShe be ASSISTANT MADAM
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. It's good to reward ourselves after we've worked our ass off.
Work hard! Play harder!
Congrats..
ReplyDeleteFather bless me with a car too. Amen.
ReplyDeletePray "Man bless me with car too"
DeleteMoney dey this country o.The way this people spend money scares me
ReplyDeleteAnd Ceaser de advice people to leave.
DeleteNa the poor de suffer pass
Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dabota..
ReplyDeleteThis is the exact car my aunty friend that is married to a white bought for her last week...some women come this world just to enjoy
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you...... Some people didn't come to suffer!!
DeleteThey also make sacrifices dear.
DeleteAll that glitters is not gold, they wouldn't tell you what they went through to acquire these things.
DeleteDon't envy anyone, work hard to acquire yours and accept such a gift from hubby only.
Hard work wouldn't kill you but make you stronger.
Congrats to her. Dabota cosmestics is working.
ReplyDeleteI hope she is living in her own house sha.
ReplyDeleteShe is.
DeleteShe is
DeleteShe's not.
DeleteShe’s not.
DeleteShe is not, rented house.
DeleteShe is, she 's not....abeg which one we go take?
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteIn BVs voice
ReplyDeleteAre you sure this car is original because the paint looks fake😂
Na wa ooo. Some of us are trying to gather money to buy small toyota. #40million WHAT !!!! O God Pick my call biko
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteThis comment is hilarious @ small toyota .
Our population is a big advantage
ReplyDeleteWhat does this girl do for a living?
ReplyDeleteDoes she earn up to 40 million naira in a year?
If not, how does she get such money?
😮😮😮
Is your source of income missing?? Are you looking for your money??
DeleteI'm just asking you ni oooh
ajuju.com
DeleteSuch girls as this do not have just one man, most times married men pounding them silly.
DeleteThere is hardly any lady that gets her money by hard work that lives like this in Nigeria.
Meanwhile, Cookie you are the one complaining about the state of Nigeria but yet attacking people for asking a legitimate question. You think abroad works that way?
DeleteU already know, numerous sugar daddies
DeleteAnd I still dey trek upandan as 'working class', thunder fire poverty.
ReplyDeleteI dislike jealous and bitter women and there seem to be a lot of u on this blog! If u were opportuned to see the ones Dt wud knack u for half of that Lexus u wud jump on it and praise God! I don’t wuna know how she got that ride but dabs is one smart girl and I admire her, a slay queen, hands on mother and business woman! If u think it’s easy try it.
ReplyDeleteNot everyone is ready to sell their destiny for knacks. Don't rope us all together please. Speak for YOURSELF.
DeleteCongratulations pretty woman
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pretty woman,she got d body,sew her in a show
ReplyDeleteGod bless me too. I need a car.
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Mine will come next month
ReplyDeleteI tap into getting my Benz and other good stuff this year. This is my last year broke