Monday, February 17, 2020
Celebrities Storm 'Who Is The Boss' Movie Premiere
The movie 'Who Is The Boss' premiered on Sunday, 16th February and it had all your favourite celebrities in attendance.....
37 comments:
Nse in all black π₯° plus Osifo’s hair is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteNothing that fascinated me here... They are fine sha
DeleteGood to see Ladi D and hubby, Dr Sid and Nse
DeleteEniola hope u enjoyed the one second of fame given to u by Omotola
Lota: Epic fail
Blossom man up and go get your wife, as long as it's not a life and death issue, marriage is for better for worse!
Toke dey try sha
Thought that was Toke Makinwa cuz I know she recently flew to Dallas to do a lip fill in. Desperado imitating the Kardashians.
DeleteNa only this suit jenifa husband get ni???
DeleteAbeg, who is the lady in red after Charly Boy
ReplyDeleteNa Ufuoma na, I don't understand what she, Omoni wore.... Didn't they get the memo?? Na wa !!!
DeleteDiane, No.
ReplyDeleteJust No.
Damn.
Diane, No.
ReplyDeleteJust No.
Damn.
I so much admire jemima osunde
ReplyDeleteKiki in jenifa's Diary, is Everything OK at home?
ReplyDeleteufuoma your make up Artist will never make Heaven! wtf
The babe after Linda osifo is Beautifullllllll!
Chelsy, no blame make-up artist at all. Persin wey dey fine go dey fine whether make-up artist do well or not.
DeleteThe babe is Lily Afe. She looks very pretty here. She’s doesn’t always look this pretty.
DeleteThe first lady 'mgeke' feeling funky, when did she get ass.
ReplyDeleteI don't consider anyone up there a celebrity
ReplyDeleteJemima ❤️❤️❤️. Our tailors r making us proud.
ReplyDeleteChioma and ufoma b looking like wetin dey don steal there destiny
It seems something is wrong with both ladies???
DeleteUfuoma makeup is horrible
ReplyDeleteAs always.
DeleteIfeoma....
ReplyDeleteall shades of blast! you all are amazing...love you
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBlossom is everything ok?! You dont look fresh o abi it's my eyes,your wife's absence is telling or you are just too busy
ReplyDeleteThat is his real face!
DeleteI think Blossom should separate the moustache from the beards. Looks more like a revived Herbert Macualy.
DeleteDiane no naa
ReplyDeleteSome are looking like drag queens
ReplyDeleteWho is the lady in forest green wearing?
ReplyDeleteI don't understand all these pictures o. Na wah πΆπΆπππ
ReplyDeleteD photographer or is it phone that they used made a mess of d pics, so one can’t judge who really came through or not.
ReplyDeleteWhy is blossom looking sick. Kiki is it by force?
ReplyDeleteIs that blossom i am not understanding o
ReplyDeleteWetin happen to our handsome Blossom?
ReplyDeleteMaybe it's just the picture quality...
DeleteNdi fashion dalu ππππππ
ReplyDeleteElozonammm!!
ReplyDeleteDiane is simply doing too much!