Nollywood Actress and Entrepreneur Onyinyechukwu Alex is plus one today February 27th......
Thursday, February 27, 2020
28 comments:
She looks like bam bam in the second picture. Happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteOver editing. Oyi Alex acting is horrible. Pls leaving acting. Hbd to u
DeleteShe looks like Toke, Bambam and Nina in all her pics!
DeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteThat Dulux on her face will cover my bedroom wall.
Lmao 😂 😂 😂 did you see that forehead...second pix.
DeleteSluttychic.
Happy birthday actress onyii Alex.I love red
ReplyDelete1st and last pic . Muahhhhh
ReplyDeleteSlim here, fat there. Why is her body confused? Happy birthday Onyi
ReplyDeleteHonestly she need to have a heart to heart talk with her body,soooo confused
DeleteHappy Birthday Onyi with the body.
ReplyDeleteChae,the red paint toomuch for your lips abeg.Happy birthday Asa
ReplyDeleteShe looks manly,so artificial,hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Onyi Alex!
ReplyDeleteThese pictures are over edited and she even edited her beautiful self out of the pictures.
She looks like a monster in the mirror of the side face photo. That is exactly how this woman looks in real life. I saw her in festal and I was No way, this not the same woman on Instagram, look at her horribly bleached out dirty burnt fingers. Gosh.
ReplyDeleteU lie, I hv seen onyii wen she hasn’t taken her bath, she’s naturally beautiful n clean, I swear n she’s humble, I love her 😍
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteNo comment.
ReplyDeleteHow's her child that she keeps denying?
ReplyDeleteYou will soon Photoshop your face out of your head, chei!
ReplyDeleteAbeg the Photoshop too much jor.
ReplyDeleteI don't get the makeup, Happy birthday though
ReplyDeleteOnyi Alex your makeup is too loud.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
What type of birthday picture is this? It looks so unreal, She.looks fake
ReplyDeleteShe looks pretty
ReplyDeleteThe knuckles in pix 3. Chai yeh
ReplyDeleteShe shouldn't have posted the 2nd picture...
ReplyDeleteIt is not appealing pa!!
Chizzy J..
're you saying BamBam is not appealing? @13.54
DeleteShe must show us yansh