Awwwww,Happy 7th to them #Valetninewedding
Friday, February 14, 2020
33 comments:
I am just thinking of what happened before and after the pix above.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Nse Ikpe,many more years of bliss to you one of my favorite
Dirty mind, lol.
DeleteHappy Anniversary to you both.
DeleteMore years to go I happiness and bliss. Amen.
Anniversary***
DeleteAwwwwn happy wedding anniversary to you both.
ReplyDeletecongratulation to u guys
ReplyDeletehappy 7th wedding anniversary to you both.
ReplyDeleteMy crush..💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteooolala,this picture sha. lord purge my thoughts🙈
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Nse and hubby
ReplyDeleteNse biko, what are you loving???. Biko love is easy and comfortable please.
DeleteStop with the nonsense
Happy wedding anniversary my woman
ReplyDeleteBlissful forever to u guys
Glad to see this two are still waxing strong. may God continue to keep them together. Happy anniversary...
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage anniversary to this beautiful talented versatile actress and her husband.
ReplyDeletehappy anniversary you two. enjoy more years of marital bliss
ReplyDeleteThat's an ACTRESS, not the other (dubai/social media drama) At🤐🤐
ReplyDeleteMake you continue your legitimacy well well inugo?
😊😊😊😊😊
Happy wedding anniversary to you two
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both. Love you Nse!!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary! It’s a double celebration 🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both. Love your love.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours, wishing you many happy years ahead.
ReplyDeleteMy earnest prayer whenever I come across her pic is God please do a miracle that looks like a lie in this lovely woman's life. Let her conceive and give birth. I know it seems impossible to human reasonining but there nothing impossible with you oh God
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen in Jesus christ name
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy anniversary Mrs.
ReplyDelete#BaeisBeulah
Happy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary nse