Celebrity Chef, Gbubemi Fregene aka Fregz is plus one today, 25th February and his actress wife celebrated him with the best words.....
Chei a husband who can cook is a treasure!!!
Marriage is by luck
ReplyDeleteIt’s not by luck at all.
DeleteIt’s by hard work, u can’t run without 1st learning How to walk.
Deleteme i have sha screenshot epistle that i will use for my boo's birthday. i don't know how u people write all this epistle thing
DeleteAwwww🥰🥰 so sweet
ReplyDeleteAwww, such sweet words.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your hubby, Lala and God bless your marriage.
All these their encomium bath, is it cleaner than bathing with soap and water?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Fred Chef.
ReplyDeleteWoooow!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞
So sweet and pleasant to read.
The best encomium I've seen so far.
Happy birthday to Chef Fregz. I love their love
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the thoughtful Chef Fregz. Guyman carries her matter on his head like kilode.
ReplyDeleteHe is a Pisces the best Men ever
DeleteHappy Birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful something.
ReplyDeletehappy anniversary guys.wish you more beautiful years together.no be by how you look oh, let God just favour you with a good man dasal
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chef
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, love is a beautiful thing.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteShow yourself and complete your gist joor until then, e gbenu sohun
DeleteWon tun de!!🙄🤦
DeletePeople like you ... good things don’t come ur way and when they do ... they fade away
DeleteHappy Birthday Chef! Lala’s words gave me goosebumps See love they are lucky to have each other.
ReplyDeleteI’m happy to see there are still good men and women who deserve them out there.
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chef fregz.
ReplyDeletei don't know why i see them as besties and not lovers. they are an odd couple.
ReplyDeletei thougt it was just me.
DeleteThose are actually the kinds of couples that last long together. Marriage goes beyond just being lovers.
DeleteChef Daddy, happy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteThe guy has a kind gentle demeanor.
Thank God for her after almost killing herself on Cobhams Asuquo God bless her nd mend her broken heart
ReplyDeleteBefor or during Cobhams' marriage?
Deletespill the gist
DeleteHappy birthday Mr chef
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chef fregz...love is really beautiful
ReplyDeleteAwwwn love is sweet. Happy Birthday Chef Fregs
ReplyDeleteI thought you were about to say "bathed husband...with acid"😰
ReplyDeleteSuch an evil heart, repent!