LOL
Saturday, February 01, 2020
43 comments:
Wayward
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏, what does she do again? Irrelevant thing 😏
DeleteIt's what will happen to all men who sleep around
Delete@22:50
DeleteAnd those men sleep with goats or they rape the ladies they sleep around with?
How can a woman and an actress tweet this? This what you expect from upcoming ghetto hood rappers.. and next time the ibrahim displays he lowest levels. She should at least use correct tenses, it is STANDS and Not Stand. Nit wits back home in Africa parading as movie stars
DeletePlease, make sure your English is great before correcting her
Deletewhose dick is she touching, is she married again?
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHelp him to touch it eeh. LOL
ReplyDelete😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂 - oko ti o gberi!!!! 😂🤣😂🤣😂
ReplyDeleteLmfao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteShe should have written "copied" I saw this on Facebook first
ReplyDeleteJuliet you are a full grown woman, stop behaving like a teenager
ReplyDeleteThe thing tire me
DeleteAs in, so irritating.
DeleteSee what someones mother is posting.
DeleteRubbish. Agbaya
ReplyDeleteShade ke. On top social media meme. This made the rounds on Facebook
ReplyDeleteThank you jare...
Deletelmao
ReplyDeleteThere is an age and stage for everything. Leave this kind post for Regina Daniel set Juliet.
ReplyDeleteSomeone's mother
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaaahaaa!
ReplyDeleteVery Crazy, lol!
Se sex sex sex sex sex! Una no dey tire! Nawa.
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteI can imagine how low her thinking will be.
ReplyDeleteNo class at all,
Absolutely none.
DeleteDick wey see Juliet Ibrahim ....for inside room, naked or even semi-naked, spread leg and ee nor stand. Hmm, no more comment.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder all these celebrities ladies dey do anyhow. Dem nor dey jam better dick, na all this old men wey done expire dem dey meet. Come jam area make you go know how far.
ReplyDeleteHabahabahabamhaaba iswear ba I just choked on my drink.
ReplyDeleteI find this super hilarious
Lol
ReplyDeleteThis is not new na
ReplyDeleteSaw it on FB last week
She has nothing reasonable to say again... Piece of bullshit.
ReplyDeleteThe thing is the rate of erectile disfunction in men, especially young men is worrisome, this should not be used as joke.
ReplyDeleteAbi..oh!
DeleteMore women needs to reveal it. Especially when the man is the wicked type or those bastards & bastard breeders.
Alcohol
DeleteLean (codeine abuse
Weed and other substance abuse
Stress/ depression
Untreated infections
Andropause don enter the equation
DeleteKai . You lot are so judgemental on this blog. What is wrong with her having a laugh with a meme. Even if na she touch the prick and so??? Everyone can't act like u!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear, this is not about being judgemental. It's about us being repulsed at her blatant display of extreme ratchetness.
DeleteExtreme ratchetness?
DeleteYou pipo wee not kee somebody on this blog?
Chai
Yeah. Any man who ask you to help him erect his dick. Does not have feelings for you or he has dysfunction dick
ReplyDeleteChoiiii!!! End time celebrity.