Wednesday, February 05, 2020
24 comments:
Happy Birthday Fathia Williams n Tiwa Savage 4.0 version
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ageless Fathia
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Fathima,. Blessing!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Faithia..God bless you..You no dey do like Urhobo woman at all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to us ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you too, Amacasttel. Enjoy the grace of God in abundance.
DeleteCongrats to you both๐๐
Wow, happy Birthday girl
ReplyDelete59 looks good on you.
Beht, who asked you? ๐
DeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteWhat is she doing in Dubai?
What is your business? What are u doing on this post? Which kind mumu question be that ? She should come tell u as who na?
DeleteCelebrating birthday now..
DeleteHappy birthday ma'am.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Woman...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama
ReplyDeleteLot for Celeb birthday today
ReplyDeleteAmazing
Happy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteWow,so she and her ex,Saidi Balogun shares the same birth date. Happy birthday ma.
ReplyDeleteI don't know if it's me, Faithia's and Saheed's birthday always overshadow Tiwa Savage's own.
ReplyDeleteI always look forward to their birthday like it will get them back together ASAP..
Don't know sha, maybe it's me.
Happy birthday to them all. May God bless this new year, long life and prosperity.
Happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteShe and her ex. Same date, same year, as in same age. Hmmm Na waoh.