Would you step out wearing this plastic skirt?
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
42 comments:
Ebube is beautiful Sha, I won't wear the plastic skirt biko
ReplyDeleteI watched her movie for the first time last week and she doesnt look this nice but Okayyy Photoshop but she has a good height and body.. yes but face No she is not beautiful
DeleteMy God!!
DeleteThis girl was created on a Sunday morning.
What a beauty πππ
She adores her phsique too much
Delete... and missed the flight.
DeleteI don't get it, is the celophine protecting her from rain? As in rain skirt
ReplyDeleteππππππ
DeleteNo Aproko queen, it's a multi purpose item. Like in case she urgently needs to make moimoi and, there's nothing to wrap it with, she can easily go "yes! THAT SKIRT! I'm such a genius"
DeleteBrilliant girl...
Haaahaaa! @Mama Mia, thank you for making me laugh so hard this afternoon.
DeleteBVs will not kill somebody with laugh. Wrap moi moi indeed πππ
DeleteGosh Mummy Mia
DeleteYou're too hilarious ππππ
Yes you're such a genius πππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteEbube my heart. She can do no wrong.Love her to bits.
ReplyDeleteTruly beauty can fade
ReplyDeleteJealousy kills. You belong to the group of forgotten women.
DeleteHer beauty has gone with harmattan, she didnt use it well
DeleteThe way yours is fading as well, mumu.
DeleteAnon 11:24 and 13:18 you might not agree with 10:23 and 12:07 but they are right.
DeleteThat's the reason most not all of these fading stars keep taking and posting their photographs on SM... often with unnecessary captions.
Both ladies and men should learn to number their days and apply their heart to wisdom. Nobody will be young forever. Redeem the time.
It does not necessarily mean everyone must be married at all or at a certain age but don't be found doing what you should've done and be done with in your hay days.
Bow out when the ovation is loudest.
Find something more dignifying to occupy yourself with as your morning glory fades into the evening dusk.
Don't ask why I opened the link. To educate you.
Anonymous 16:13. Your post is meaningless. Ebube glows.
DeleteYet it caught your attention enough for you to comment @Anon17:19.
DeleteSuch a senseless comment. You need Jesus plus a whole lot of self love confidence and esteem. It is well with your soul
DeleteEbube with the body.
ReplyDeleteI would rock this just this way but on the beach sha. This babe clean sha
ReplyDeletebeautiful you Ebube but i cannot try that plastic skirt.
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing raincoat in harmattan, waterproof skirt.
ReplyDeleteThis plastic skirt will be good for raining season sha!
ReplyDeleteI just love her shape and skin
ReplyDeleteEbube Nwagbo is a chic. If only l could have her for only one night. With Luther Vandross entertaining us.
ReplyDeleteSuch an amazing body and it is real too!
ReplyDeleteHer skin is beautiful....me likey!!!!
ReplyDeleteI don’t think she is wearing this out. Maybe to pose for cam then remove, change n out
ReplyDeletePlastic skirt kea? Ok
ReplyDeleteDoes it prevent coronavirus to the pussy? ππ
ReplyDeletewhere can i get this her kind face cap? Not those one with wide front but exactly like hers.
ReplyDeleteHot legs she got
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ebube with d hot legs..can't wear this o.That reminds me.. where's Sandy yo,it's been an age.hope u are good maami.
ReplyDeleteSexy Ebu Nwa with the sexy legs. Always looking good. But I can't wear tha skrit shaiii
ReplyDeleteEbube is pretty sha
ReplyDeleteif i had hot legs like this i would wear only the shorts...lol..the skirt would feel like raincoat
ReplyDeleteHalf a raincoat?
ReplyDeleteC skin ππππ
ReplyDeleteNa so e de take start