Actress Chacha Eke's posts on Instagram has been bombarded by her fans complaining that she does not look good and has lost too much weight........
If you are one of those who has been complaining,this post is for you.........
Sunday, February 23, 2020
26 comments:
Well.....that's fine
ReplyDeleteShe still photoshopped this one now
DeleteWhy do these yeyebrities tell you yo subscribe to their YouTube pages. Are they leaving the gram ans fb?
ReplyDeleteTheres more benefits to followers/subscribers than the millions of followers in FB and IG... but no one really cares, she should save her gist for her family members
DeleteThey make money from YouTube
DeleteYouTube pays in cash.
DeleteShe has internal sickness andhas turned to God. I hope is not your sister doing you. Because sleeping with her husband almost killed her
Delete17:12 I knew there had to be a story behind this sudden change
DeleteThat means this is her
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys is that your eyebrows
ReplyDeleteThat means this is her real face. People were so used to the heavily giltered pictures hence the reaction when they saw that pic.
ReplyDeleteDo you babe, anything that gives you joy. Light makeup you mean.
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteTheres also a change in her dress sense and attitude... something must have hit her hard, but i dont care that much to go to YouTube
ReplyDeleteShe's not looking good at all.
ReplyDeleteShe still looks good though.
ReplyDeleteSome cant do without makup and filter..
ReplyDeleteChadha thisbis a good one,be real.
Thats a normal looking girl up there.
ReplyDeleteMake up not make ups. Thank you
ReplyDeleteWhatever oooo
ReplyDeleteChacha changed so much ,I don't get her
ReplyDeleteHonestly, with this her new look, I don't like watching her movies anymore,so so dull
ReplyDeleteSomething is off with her and her husband.
ReplyDeleteHe comes off as extremely controlling. Sha let’s see.
Your YouTube for wetin...mtsheww.
ReplyDeleteAnything for you baby
ReplyDeletewith this boring look in the name of natural...dont come with stories that touch when oga gets bored o. looking natural does not mean looking like a shadow of yourself o.