Nollywood Yoruba actress and beauty-preneur Biodun Okeowo has taken delivery of a Mercedes Benz SUV and insiders inform me that the fairly used car (looks brand new) cost the actress N20 million naira....
Looks like Celeb Ladies have began the new year with buying lovely cars.....Congrats ooooooh
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
26 comments:
20m for this particular used 4matic Mercedes? ๐
ReplyDeleteHow do you know what was on my mind? If it’s not tear rubber, I disagree.
DeleteHmmmm 20m 4 tokunbo. Its well oh. Guess her bleaching cream business is doing very well.
DeleteShe shd hwve used it to expand d compound 1st.
DeleteLemme sip my chocolรกt chaud n ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteAnon10.00,expand the compound how? Her building is on a half plot of land
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeletecongrats babe.
ReplyDeleteCongrats..
ReplyDelete20 million for used glk, praise the Lord...
ReplyDeleteThe way people buy cars so easily eh! Na who i offend? To buy Nigerian used Toyota sef hard.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah God go soon pick our call
Deletei bought my 2014 Toyota Corolla from US 5m. shipped with like 1m or so last year.
Deletecars are damn expensive, brand-new about 10m or even 12m. And the funny thing is i wont be driving it for that long. I got engaged in Dec and my wedding is later in the year. Fiance doesn't live here, might have to sell it eventually.
Ogologo akuko!onye juru gi?.
DeleteWho actually said its 20m?
ReplyDeleteUna well at all??
Oh Lord,I receive mine this year, amen.
ReplyDeleteThe entertainment industry is indeed a ladies world...
ReplyDeleteStella who ever gave you that price is lying. That is a lie from hell..
ReplyDeleteThis is 2010/2012 GLK. Its no where near that amount...
GLK 2010/2012 is sold in America for $10,000 plus shipping fee of $1k and around 700k for clearing. Max if you want to buy a brand new car of this in lagos it will cost you less than 10M for this GLK. Road side GLK can be sold for less than 7.5M and it will still be sparkle ✨ clean.
ReplyDeleteThe lady "celebs" had begun the New Year with heavy runs ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteLet me go cargurus go check the price
ReplyDeleteNon-entity. Get a job, go to work!
DeleteCongrats beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis 4m naira car? Old model *laughs*
ReplyDeleteOld model or no, this actress is hardworking and deserves only the best. Trolls onhere, please let her be