This man is too funny and if he ever got arrested,it should be because his humour cracked the ribs of his followers........hehehehehehe
Sunday, February 09, 2020
19 comments:
He and pretty mike are very funny.
ReplyDeletePretty mike is more explicit though.
Lying under the influence, lol.
ReplyDeleteFine pishure
Perhaps I am the only person that doesn't find him funny, please forgive me. He comes across to me as childish, senseless and vain. ððð
ReplyDeleteYou come to me as bitter, miserable & hopeless. Calm down and drink water. Life is not that difficult.
DeleteOnly one person, childish, senseless and vain, haba, take it easy on him.
DeleteGo and sit down mr maturity, u are the only one o hater
Delete11:40 take it easy too. life isn't that difficult see how your veins are popping.
DeleteAnon 12:57, 11:40's veins aren't popping, Anon 11:40's comment pain you Abi? Don't dish out what you can't take. Periodt!
DeleteSeeking for attention.
ReplyDeleteEhn is it ur attention, leave it like that ðððĪŠð
DeleteNonsense question.
ReplyDeleteCute picture but nothing close to funny.
ReplyDeleteHim and that Bryan guy itritate me with their stupid childish talks all the time
ReplyDeleteSarcasm right?
ReplyDeleteStale ð
ReplyDeleteI think I cracked a rib or two or NOT!
ReplyDeleteThis post isn't funny but I agree, this guy and Bryan have got really great sense of humour.
ReplyDeleteAlexx the fine boy!!
ReplyDeleteAnon 13:05, bad belle, it’s not sarcasm u hia.. take cold water