The sim card was recycled and resold to Anthony who still has the receipt for the purchase.
Recounting the incident, the co-convener of 'Revolution Now' , Olawale Bakare who was also in DSS detention, said he shared the same cell with Anthony Okolie.
He noted; "Only if Nigerians know the level of lawlessness perpetuated by the DSS in the name of 'order from above', we will understand the danger of having a tyrant who has no iota of respect for human rights or dignity.
"The level of arrogance and confidence of the DSS to unlawfully detain innocent Nigerians is disgustingly obvious in their manner of operation and approach.
The young man was not told his offence and was only released after he was told '' you are forgiven''
From Sahara Reporters.
Hmmmm... Nawa
ReplyDeleteWhat would now happened to the seller?🤔
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh. Is it his fault the number was latee reassigned to him?
ReplyDeleteHow is it his fault?
ReplyDeleteBut he is not to be blame nah.
ReplyDeleteWhat a lawless country
ReplyDeleteVery lawless.
DeleteShit hole country. Who gave the DSS order to arrest him if not the authority.
ReplyDeleteAlmost three months for nothing. Human rights in Nigeria is dead.
ReplyDeleteYou people voted him in. Right? If I remember clearly he was the most "honest man" Mr Integrity.
ReplyDeleteLawless country
ReplyDeleteWTF!!!! Like seriously???? This is crazy mehnnnn
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine?
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteYou will never see the so called useless SANs come out to talk about this and defend this innocent man. It is only the corrupt politicians they know how to defend. Shithole country