The anointed underwear is said to be blessed as instructed by God to the Senior Pastor of Touch for Recovery Outreach Int'l, Abuja to release marriages in the new year.
The underwear are said to also help women from women related diseases and give them good luck with men.
He added that wearing them will make men look at you on the streets and want to marry you.
He quoted Number. 23:20 which says "Behold I have received the commandment to bless; and he hath blessed, and I cannot reverse"
Congratulations to any woman who buys this underwear.
This is religious madness.
ReplyDeleteIf a lady wear this and I see it, that's the end.
Women why do you allow yourselves to be brainwashed by these fake men of gods..
I stand with you. I am a lady and if l see any lady wearing these underwear, that will be the end of our friendship.
DeleteTufiakwa pastor.
DeleteWhat fuckery is this!!!! Who did this to us?????
DeleteFake pastor.
DeleteHonestly, I don’t get. SMH.
DeleteWhat??? This must be a joke!
DeleteDishing out of 1min30secs marriage...that one na marriage??
DeleteAbeg God is not involved in this tasteless joke.
All these men of DOG 🐶 sef...
DeleteWhat the utter fvck. Is this where we're at now?🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteHIS ORACLE HAS TOLD HIM TO HAVE HIS NOS3 NEAR MANY CLITS AND NIPPLES AS POSSIBLE AND HE DEVISED THIS SCHEME
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteChai nothing person no go see or hear for we naija
ReplyDeleteMy God why do we continue this way
ReplyDeleteSo he is telling us God really spoke to him about doing that shit.
This is just madness
Where do we go wrong in this nation.
And gullible ladies will run to get that just to attract men.
God help us.
This madness in Christian religion is becoming uncanny!! Plsss what's CAN's objective of being in existence?
ReplyDeleteathid ma is definitely not a Christian. Traditional religion adherents have no umbrella body like CAN and MURIC so they hide inside both as sycrentic charlatans. That is why a so called Islamic Alfa or Christian Priphet will be doing rituals and concoctions
DeleteCAN won't say anything on issues like this, since it didht involved Buhari.
DeleteCAN will only answer if the organisation' is registered with them. There is still the nuclear body, PFN(pentecostal fellowship of Nigeria) which should handle this but that is IF the 'religious' organisation is registered with them. To avoid sanctioning, they shy away from getting involved with any known religious union.
DeleteI just pity women as even some people on this blog are looking for how to get this to solve their perceived problems.
God will punish all these sorta men of Satan in Nigeria who introduce different kinds of strategies to scam their gullible followers of their hard earned money 😠😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteI agree with everything you write except the part that God will punish. God is a kind and patient God. He does not punish.
DeleteOk God sits and watch the devil punish you, as he did in Jobs case.
DeleteSo God doesn't Punish? Hmmm pls go read your Bible again.
DeleteMy own is, and they will buy it o? Chai!
ReplyDeleteAbeg how much and where can i buy this from #securethering2020😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIs this supposed to be a joke?
ReplyDeleteIs this a form of mockery?
Yes most ladies wants to settle down but it has not and will never get to this extent.🚶♂️
You will be surprised how many women are rushing for this stupidity now. They're brainwashed and can't reason straight. And you can't even tell them anything they will believe either.
DeleteIs the man supposed to see the paynt and bra? Is it not till wedding night? So how would the man see the paynt and bra to be attracted?
ReplyDeleteHe’s encouraging the members to go into vast exploration of their vagina!
DeleteYou didnt get it, the man doesnt need to see it. Its spiritual .Hahahaha
Delete.....and they will buy. Mchtew
ReplyDeleteIgnorance of the highest order. pls chapter what and verse what.
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Osetigo. Babes will start wearing Yusuf pants with his face printed on their vaginas and Yusuf on the nipples. Hehehe. Umu Nwoke ahula ihe.
ReplyDeleteOooh boy. This is it for me. I give up.
ReplyDeleteUseless country
ReplyDeleteDumb Comment.
DeleteIs this about the country or your fake religion?
Abuja - headquarters of all the mad occultists in Nigeria posing as pastors. When I'm singing this like a song, it'll be like I don't know what I'm saying.
ReplyDeleteNothing wey daddy freeze no go see for church.
ReplyDeleteBut how will the paent and bra attract men for marriage when it's the same bible the fake man of God that instructs we should flee from sexual immorality (formication and the rest). Abi the men no go see the paent and bra before they will glued to the women?
ReplyDeleteThis men should keep on deceiving themselves
Preach boo! Sigh 😔 I’m tired of all these fake pastors painting the genuine ones bad!
DeleteThis is religious madness....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm!!
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteI pity those gullible ladies that will patronize this occultic dibia
ReplyDeleteWetin Custom no go see for boarder?????
ReplyDeleteI won't be surprised if its SOLD OUT🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this? Na wa
ReplyDeleteWetin Merlin no go see for Camelot
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke? What nonsense
ReplyDeleteAnd the stupid Pastor will not introduce boxers. Women are always gullible
ReplyDeleteCos Men are not looking for wife naa, it is women that are looking for husbands. The pressure on women eh 🤣
DeleteNow I am officially worried!
ReplyDeleteEnd time Pastor, and the ignorant followers will foolishly buy them.
ReplyDeleteDon't be deceived. End time pastors are out to send more souls to hell. Be warned!
ReplyDeleteHaaa!!! Kire? Jesus please come already
ReplyDeleteEnd time pant and bra
ReplyDeleteWhat is the noise about? Person dey sell customized pants and braziers, wetin bad for there?
ReplyDeleteAll these will stop when society stops shaming women for being unmarried.
ReplyDeleteNa you go find husband, pray before you marry,run from pillar to post; get asked all sort of silly questions cuz you are single, still pray and hold the home when you eventually get married. All the responsibilities and burden is on the woman only since she is a miracle worker.
DeleteThe man cheats it is your fault, you became fat or did this or that.
What a useless society.
Do because them shame you, you go wear church customized panties and bra.
DeleteNobody dey do you o, na y do yourself.
Interesting the reason I wish we're in the era of old Testament where we get instant judgement.
ReplyDeleteOf all pastoral gimmicks I ever heard, this is the funniest. Just see his headshot on pant and bra 😂🤣 these people take ladies for fools.
ReplyDeleteYes, because they HAGE the highest number in church AHD they are the one that wait behind to see pastors after church service.
DeleteEnd time Benz
ReplyDeleteThis one has definitely gone mad.
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing vain Pentecostal pastors will do again that will surprise me.
ReplyDeleteI pity anyone who DEPENDS on church for spiritual nourishment instead of depending on Jesus
through the Word of God in the Bible.
It is the same person that deceived Eve at Eden that is at play.
the lines are similar
Just eat this fruit and you become like God
Just wear this pant and bra and you are married
😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
Madness..... .
ReplyDeleteEleyi Gigi gan oooo.
ReplyDeleteHaa kayefi !!!
😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLemme forward this link to some people. Stella, you should have titled this Sunday laffs na.
Na wa 😂😂😂😂
This one na real end time Pastor indeed. God help us. Is only foolish ones that will be His victim. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteThis is religious rascality at its peak.
ReplyDeleteWhat Nonsense!werey pastor...
ReplyDeleteEnd time Pastor
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. So no anointed boxers for men?
ReplyDeleteThis man is just distributing fibroid and breast cancer.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord grant people wisdom
Am sure some idiots will buy that pant.
ReplyDeleteWhat many don't know is that this is not mere brain washing. It is actually an initiation into a spiritual cult and the "anointed pant" is actually a permission to allow the authority of specific demons into the lives of the ladies. And from the ladies any man that sleeps with her is brought under the influence of the demons. Similar to the devil in the garden of Eden first getting permission from Eve and after that an easy access to Adam.
ReplyDeleteThe Devil seldom change his principles and processes. He only applies different tactics. Here is uses the pant instead of the apple but access to the man is via sex.
If you know, you know. I see through the Devil with the help of the Holy Spirit
What many don't know is that this is not mere brain washing. It is actually an initiation into a spiritual cult and the "anointed pant" is actually a permission to allow the authority of specific demons into the lives of the ladies. And from the ladies any man that sleeps with her is brought under the influence of the demons. Similar to the devil in the garden of Eden first getting permission from Eve and after that an easy access to Adam.
ReplyDeleteThe Devil seldom change his principles and processes. He only applies different tactics. Here is uses the pant instead of the apple but access to the man is via sex.
If you know, you know. I see through the Devil with the help of the Holy Spirit